Picture posting concerns.
I have noticed when some people post pictures you can click on them and it takes you to their photobucket album where you have access to all of their pictures. I think I have my settings to where people can only see the pictures I post and not my whole album, not that there is anything in there that I wouldn't want anyone to see, but some people might. I was on a forum recently and someone posted a pic and I was able to see all 7 to 8 hundred pics he had. I don't think he knew we could see all of them because some should not be in there. Let me know if you can view my album. I have some pics posted on the thread 'Show me your bloomers : Part 2'