More Newbie packs for sasbe

bakemom_gw(z6 Central Ohio)January 21, 2012

Donations continue to fly in. I have tons of packs ready to go. SASBE with 4 stamps for the return trip.

I also have more veggie packs. IF YOU WANT BOTH YOU MUST INCLUDE A NOTE AND EXTRA POSTAGE!!!

Be mindful of the new postal rates.

Minimum - 20 packs of flowers and 10 packs of veggies. All are my choice. Unblock your email please. Let's go!

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
ivyp(8 oregon)

I am not a newbie but have just go my mom into gardening and wintersowing . Could I get some flowers and veggies on her behalf?
Thank you
Ivy

Bookmark   January 22, 2012 at 12:35AM
tl.graham(5)

I am interested in both the veggies and the flowers. How much extra postage would be needed?

Bookmark   January 22, 2012 at 7:42AM
ellenrr(7a)

Hey, Bakemom,
did you get my envelope?
Mailed Jan 14.

anxiously waiting,
ellen
:)

Bookmark   January 22, 2012 at 7:56AM
msmashy(NJ/6)

I sent you an email! Thanks!

Bookmark   January 22, 2012 at 8:41AM
saponaria

I posted in the other thread but didn't get an email from you. I'd still love to get some! My email is saponaria@gmail.com

Bookmark   January 22, 2012 at 11:47AM
molly_and_me(9)

I would like veggies and flowers.

Thank you so much.

Bookmark   January 24, 2012 at 12:21AM
jaggudada(5A)

please send me an email I would like to get Veggies and Flowers.

Bookmark   January 24, 2012 at 8:42AM
cogardener2675

I'm sending an email - I'd love veggies and flowers

Bookmark   January 24, 2012 at 9:57AM
jmar3

I would love to get some flower seeds. I'm sending you an email.

Bookmark   January 24, 2012 at 3:25PM
ssmdgardener(7)

I just sent you a SASBE with a request for both veggies and flowers. Thank you so much! I can't wait to grow my first vegetables from seed!

Bookmark   January 24, 2012 at 6:13PM
oliveoyl3