New to forum and to starting from seeds

sugmag(5b)February 10, 2013

Hi everyone!! I am a newbie and can't wait to meet you all! I am not new to vegetable gardening, but I am new to starting my seeds indoors. I am on a mission to start my seeds in doors this year. I got this for my birthday and I am anxious to use it. Des anyone use anything similar? Do you use it indoors or outdoors. Any helpful links out there of rfirst timers on seed starting would be great!! Oh yeah here is tha t link to my. Mini greenhouse. http://mobile.walmart.com/m/phoenix#ip/14138530?adid=22222222227010124327&veh=sem&wl5=pla&wl2=m&wmlspartner=wlpa&wl1=g&wl4=&wl3=13687839550&wl0=

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
docmom_gw Zone 5 MI(5)

Sugmag,