Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Bonsai Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of bonsai--how to care for them, recommendations for appropriate selections, sources for plants, etc.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Bonsai Gallery   |   Bonsai Exchange   |   Japanese Gardens   |   Conifers

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8
     
  • another lil maple
    • Posted by: Shane 5a Ont. Can. on Fri, Sep 30, 05 at 13:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 17, 05 at 20:53
  • My favourite subject tree
    • Posted by: GreenLarry Eng 8/9 on Sun, Oct 2, 05 at 9:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 10:03
  • Please Help! White powdery mildew on my bonsai roots and soil!
    • Posted by: Sean944 z7 NC on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 18:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 3:02
  • my two mame :-)
    • Posted by: DArcy_NS Nova Scotia on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 16:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 12, 05 at 20:37
  • Nea Buxifolia
    • Posted by: jonny z5 NY Albany on Sat, Oct 1, 05 at 8:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 11:12
  • Bonsai Fruit tee
    • Posted by: kristin0209 6 on Sat, Oct 8, 05 at 17:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 11:09
  • Leaf of unknown tree
    • Posted by: caroljg 9 on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 15:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 2, 05 at 9:48
  • Fused Ficus benjamina detail
    • Posted by: Krys 7a N.C. on Thu, Sep 22, 05 at 12:36
  • aralia to trade
    • Posted by: JMaxamillion CO on Wed, Sep 14, 05 at 20:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 30, 05 at 8:25
  • Fused Ficus benjamina trunks
    • Posted by: Krys 7a N.C. on Thu, Sep 22, 05 at 12:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 22:06
  • A trident hack back
    • Posted by: Matt_Ouwinga on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 21:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 0:35
  • Abelia
    • Posted by: James282 8Tx on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 0:52
  • Green buds on my Ficus rubiginosa
    • Posted by: Krys 7a N.C. on Tue, Sep 20, 05 at 18:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 22, 05 at 12:25
  • New Weping Willow
    • Posted by: bulaste z2-3 on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 23:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 23:23
  • Weeping Willow @ local show
    • Posted by: Donz z9 CA on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 14:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 16, 05 at 18:15
  • Better 'Huge Bonsai' photo
    • Posted by: rlibkind z6 PA on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 22:21
  • A Thought for James282
    • Posted by: tim_moose UK South Zn 9? on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 12:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 18:26
  • trunk chopping a ficus benj.?
    • Posted by: nicks75 SW Pa. on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 21:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 17:53
  • 'Huge' Bonsai
    • Posted by: rlibkind z6 PA on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 22:12
  • Unknown tree
    • Posted by: caroljg 9 on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 15:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 14:08
  • Crape Myrtel
    • Posted by: James282 8Tx on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 0:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 05 at 4:22
  • Salicifolia Trunk Chop
    • Posted by: Rjj1 Ok USDA Zone 7 on Sat, Jul 30, 05 at 13:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 8, 05 at 8:59
  • Ficus exotica
    • Posted by: Matt_Ouwinga on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 11:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 16:06
  • More on James' Landscape
    • Posted by: tim_moose UK South Zn 9? on Mon, Aug 1, 05 at 8:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 15:02
  • Willow for Don
    • Posted by: Matt_Ouwinga on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 16:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 13:58
  • Donz Willow
    • Posted by: bulaste z2-3 on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 23:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 3, 05 at 17:41
  • Group ft.
    • Posted by: James282 8Tx on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 23:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 31, 05 at 1:30
  • Willow,3 years ago for Bulaste
    • Posted by: Donz z9 CA on Mon, Jul 25, 05 at 0:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 0:39
  • Ligustrum - Thanks for the Tree and the Idea Fish
    • Posted by: tim_moose UK South Zn 9? on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 16:10
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 0:29
  • Not for the Faint Hearted - Summer repot - JWP
    • Posted by: tim_moose UK South Zn 9? on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 14:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 29, 05 at 0:18
Next 6 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here