Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | Search

The Garden Photo Gallery

This gallery forum allows users to share photos of their gardens and favorite plants. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related Forums: Art Gallery   |   Other Galleries   |   General Photography@THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • Basil and Sage leaf miner attack
    • Posted by: Gardener_Wes FL on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 16:56
  • sick grass tree
    • Posted by: Jenniwren1959 Hunter valley on Thu, Aug 21, 14 at 5:11
  • Sick Grass tree
    • Posted by: Jenniwren1959 Hunter Valley on Thu, Aug 21, 14 at 5:06
  • Noemeportugal
    • Posted by: noemeportugal none on Tue, Aug 12, 14 at 8:34
  • Best Rock Garden Design
    • Posted by: DavidsJosie none on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 7:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 31, 14 at 0:34
  • What is this plant?
    • Posted by: Lidia123 none on Fri, Jun 27, 14 at 18:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:43
  • Advice on my Jade Plant
    • Posted by: luigie822 on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 20:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:37
  • My small garden
    • Posted by: mikebotann 8a SE of Seattle on Sun, Jun 22, 14 at 8:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:21
  • little faery garden
    • Posted by: ronwel 10 on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 18:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:08
  • house plant identification
    • Posted by: FeyGraphica 7 on Wed, Aug 20, 14 at 16:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:05
  • Island Garden
    • Posted by: DelawareDonna 7 on Mon, Aug 4, 14 at 22:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 23, 14 at 10:48
  • 4 o'clocks, lemon basil, pineapple sage
    • Posted by: gran5 on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 11:20
  • unknown plant in my garden
    • Posted by: bjrash MT on Thu, Jul 10, 14 at 22:11
  • Why is my plant turning brown?
    • Posted by: green-ie none on Fri, Jul 4, 14 at 3:13
  • Our weekly harvest
    • Posted by: WesternNewYorker none on Tue, Aug 12, 14 at 18:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 13, 14 at 10:18
  • Portulaca - Samba Series
    • Posted by: christy51274 7A - MD on Thu, Jun 19, 14 at 18:18
  • what's growing out of my compost?
    • Posted by: TiguanTom none on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 7:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 14 at 9:21
  • Some new flowers in my garden
    • Posted by: vivekpatel none on Sat, Aug 9, 14 at 17:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 9, 14 at 17:54
  • Bell Pepper Plants Developing Fungus?
    • Posted by: todd_mia Wisconsin on Sat, Jul 19, 14 at 9:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 4, 14 at 2:56
  • Front Yard
    • Posted by: romanpot 8, Canada on Tue, Dec 31, 13 at 13:58
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 16:52
  • Help with ID, Please!
    • Posted by: lavonn 6B on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 19:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 13:33
  • Anyone know this plant?
    • Posted by: marciathegardener none on Fri, Jul 11, 14 at 20:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 14 at 22:59
  • Wild Passion Flowers
    • Posted by: Bridgette5008 La on Tue, May 27, 14 at 13:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 23:43
  • Unknown plant edible?
    • Posted by: green-ie none on Sun, Jul 6, 14 at 6:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 20, 14 at 6:21
  • Has anyone seen this before?
    • Posted by: joe29jl 7 on Sun, Jun 29, 14 at 15:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 15, 14 at 17:47
  • Celosias growing but will not bloom!
    • Posted by: ktaylo20 East Tn on Sat, May 31, 14 at 12:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 14 at 9:49
  • Please help me identify this plant
    • Posted by: Deenova none on Sat, Jun 28, 14 at 0:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 4, 14 at 9:42
  • what is this?
    • Posted by: green-ie none on Sat, Jun 28, 14 at 21:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 14 at 3:10
  • Test Photo Upload
    • Posted by: Ornery_Pony 7b on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 18:15
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 2, 14 at 6:02
  • Plant ID
    • Posted by: bjsteadman Western NC on Tue, May 13, 14 at 20:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 16, 14 at 14:21
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here