Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | Search

The Garden Photo Gallery

This gallery forum allows users to share photos of their gardens and favorite plants. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related Forums: Art Gallery   |   Other Galleries   |   General Photography@THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • my huge tropical garden
    • Posted by: Angel_Hawk1975 9b-10 on Sat, Dec 13, 14 at 3:01
  • Succulent lover
    • Posted by: visfor 5 on Wed, Sep 3, 14 at 19:29
  • Camera effects for details.
    • Posted by: garf 10B on Sat, Jan 17, 15 at 22:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 24, 15 at 9:25
  • Pls help me identtify these houseplants #2
    • Posted by: macbunny none on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 0:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 21, 15 at 11:50
  • my piece of paradise
    • Posted by: Angel_Hawk1975 9b-10 on Sat, Dec 13, 14 at 3:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 21, 15 at 11:45
  • Identify this plant please
    • Posted by: rycooder on Mon, Sep 15, 14 at 21:13
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 12, 15 at 22:45
  • Can anyone identify this flower?
    • Posted by: Juliettissima Spain on Wed, Dec 31, 14 at 8:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 2, 15 at 22:21
  • What type of fern?
    • Posted by: mrmootsie 01463 on Thu, Jan 1, 15 at 11:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 2, 15 at 22:21
  • Island Garden
    • Posted by: DelawareDonna 7 on Mon, Aug 4, 14 at 22:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 19, 14 at 5:36
  • Some new flowers in my garden
    • Posted by: vivekpatel none on Sat, Aug 9, 14 at 17:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 9, 14 at 12:50
  • Identify Plant
    • Posted by: Kathranne Michigan on Tue, Oct 7, 14 at 14:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 3, 14 at 2:01
  • please help id this plant
    • Posted by: Steph5647 NY on Thu, Oct 30, 14 at 13:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 3, 14 at 1:56
  • Accessible Gardening Win-Win
    • Posted by: Emerald-Oaks 8a on Sun, Nov 30, 14 at 10:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 3, 14 at 1:50
  • My small garden
    • Posted by: mikebotann 8a SE of Seattle on Sun, Jun 22, 14 at 8:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 18, 14 at 21:00
  • Plant Identification
    • Posted by: Nerwen on Sun, Oct 5, 14 at 6:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 10, 14 at 9:24
  • Pls help me identtify these houseplants #1
    • Posted by: macbunny none on Thu, Sep 11, 14 at 0:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 30, 14 at 4:17
  • Identify plant
    • Posted by: missmollyy Canada on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 22:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 29, 14 at 2:49
  • Help identify plant with little purple flowers.
    • Posted by: lauranium California on Wed, Oct 15, 14 at 16:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 15, 14 at 16:41
  • IDing flower
    • Posted by: hkhachikian Zone 5 on Fri, Sep 26, 14 at 9:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 5, 14 at 20:20
  • Identify this plant???
    • Posted by: Jacque0901 on Mon, Sep 15, 14 at 19:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 4, 14 at 17:50
  • My first boxed veggie garden
    • Posted by: missnish 9B on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 19:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 3, 14 at 17:14
  • What is this plant?
    • Posted by: Lidia123 none on Fri, Jun 27, 14 at 18:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 12:20
  • Plant identification
    • Posted by: nancy0852 none on Fri, Sep 26, 14 at 14:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 28, 14 at 11:57
  • Basil and Sage leaf miner attack
    • Posted by: Gardener_Wes FL on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 16:56
  • unknown plant in my garden
    • Posted by: bjrash MT on Thu, Jul 10, 14 at 22:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 19, 14 at 12:07
  • sick grass tree
    • Posted by: Jenniwren1959 Hunter valley on Thu, Aug 21, 14 at 5:11
  • Sick Grass tree
    • Posted by: Jenniwren1959 Hunter Valley on Thu, Aug 21, 14 at 5:06
  • Advice on my Jade Plant
    • Posted by: luigie822 on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 20:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:37
  • little faery garden
    • Posted by: ronwel 10 on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 18:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:08
  • house plant identification
    • Posted by: FeyGraphica 7 on Wed, Aug 20, 14 at 16:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 13:05
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here