Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | Search

The Garden Photo Gallery

This gallery forum allows users to share photos of their gardens and favorite plants. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related Forums: Art Gallery   |   Other Galleries   |   General Photography@THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • what is this?
    • Posted by: green-ie none on Sat, Jun 28, 14 at 21:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 14 at 3:10
  • Test Photo Upload
    • Posted by: Ornery_Pony 7b on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 18:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 14 at 7:52
  • Plant ID
    • Posted by: bjsteadman Western NC on Tue, May 13, 14 at 20:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 16, 14 at 14:21
  • Can't ID small blue flowers
    • Posted by: Anto7 none on Fri, Jun 13, 14 at 2:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 13, 14 at 22:33
  • Hydrangeas and roses from my yard
    • Posted by: dizzylizzy415 7b on Mon, Jun 2, 14 at 20:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 19:32
  • wild garlic or onions?
    • Posted by: cnygeoff NY on Mon, Jun 2, 14 at 20:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 15:06
  • Plant ID
    • Posted by: melc2808 CA on Sun, Jun 8, 14 at 15:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 15:05
  • What is this type of planter called?
    • Posted by: vardpenguin 8 on Mon, Mar 31, 14 at 0:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 3, 14 at 23:16
  • Small Condo Garden
    • Posted by: DelawareDonna 7 on Fri, May 23, 14 at 18:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 20:56
  • Is this a tea olive?
    • Posted by: JessicaD923 VA on Tue, Jun 3, 14 at 19:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 5, 14 at 20:59
  • Garden is doing well and starting to produce.
    • Posted by: DirtToPlate.com none on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 12:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 5, 14 at 7:07
  • Passion Flower / Vine
    • Posted by: Bridgette5008 La on Tue, May 27, 14 at 13:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 1, 14 at 10:56
  • What are these - I love!
    • Posted by: rickycole none on Wed, Sep 26, 12 at 23:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 14 at 3:05
  • What is it?
    • Posted by: mandruch z5 OH on Mon, May 12, 14 at 20:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 14 at 2:11
  • The "One Week Garden" .... All is in!
    • Posted by: Ceciliakeywest 9 on Sat, Mar 22, 14 at 10:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 14 at 7:55
  • My Patio Garden
    • Posted by: lis2180 10 on Tue, Apr 15, 14 at 12:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 19, 14 at 0:40
  • Last year
    • Posted by: averil 8b on Sun, May 4, 14 at 12:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 18, 14 at 5:32
  • Bleeding heart
    • Posted by: Audreyrose123 Dublin 10 on Wed, Apr 30, 14 at 12:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 13, 14 at 20:56
  • centerpiece comes alive
    • Posted by: ysfex3 6-7 on Sun, Jan 26, 14 at 8:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 11, 14 at 22:19
  • Strange Tomatos
    • Posted by: Carlson65 CA on Fri, Nov 29, 13 at 2:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 5, 14 at 17:40
  • Bouquets to get you through Winter
    • Posted by: jjstatz29 5 on Tue, Feb 25, 14 at 15:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 1, 14 at 11:14
  • Guava
    • Posted by: Keval123 9a on Fri, Apr 25, 14 at 8:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 30, 14 at 13:41
  • Plant ID
    • Posted by: mrj0730 TX on Sat, Apr 26, 14 at 0:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 30, 14 at 12:02
  • first plant from seed, dracanena draco (hopefullly)
    • Posted by: ysfex3 6-7 on Sat, Jan 25, 14 at 19:03
  • Sharing the garden during winter
    • Posted by: Jim-1 5b Illinois on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 18:14
  • ideas for this weird space
    • Posted by: Adrift-in-beauty 9b on Wed, Mar 26, 14 at 14:33
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 3, 14 at 9:59
  • My idea of a raised bed garden
    • Posted by: steve104c 9a on Wed, Mar 12, 14 at 22:07
  • Rose rebirth
    • Posted by: flower.girl.bynature Fl on Tue, Mar 11, 14 at 23:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 13, 14 at 21:51
  • My Mom's Flower Garden
    • Posted by: gardener365 IL 5b on Fri, Sep 6, 13 at 6:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 23:41
  • my backyard
    • Posted by: elramonegouda none on Tue, Sep 3, 13 at 8:09
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 17, 14 at 17:27
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here