Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Herbalism Forum

This forum is for the discussion of herbalism, the use of herbs for medicinal purposes. Any advice given here is that of other users and GardenWeb makes no warrant as to its appropriateness.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Herbs   |   Harvest   |   Vegetables

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32
     
  • Emulsifying ointment
    • Posted by: mellina on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 6:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 11:20
  • Great Burnet for menopausal symptoms?
    • Posted by: Jeanne 6OH on Mon, Feb 7, 05 at 19:24
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 7, 07 at 6:22
  • Herbal cat tranquillizer
    • Posted by: adrianag AL z7 on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 9:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 25, 06 at 6:17
  • Making soap from Soapwort
    • Posted by: ms_minnamouse 7b on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 3:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 23, 06 at 6:52
  • HAVE: Slim volume on St. John's Wort
    • Posted by: zzukke z10 SO CAL on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 17:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 6:53
  • Promoting hair growth?
    • Posted by: holyhamsterguts NY on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 16:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 6:43
  • Potion for Itchy Cat?
    • Posted by: eibren z6PA on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 4:01
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 30, 06 at 13:45
  • Thyroglossal Duct Cyst
    • Posted by: ladybuggyz on Mon, Nov 13, 06 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 20, 06 at 8:41
  • Castus Tree ~~HELP wanna put it to use
    • Posted by: tink62 Jemison , Al . on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 8:34
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 5:34
  • ladys bedstraw won't flower
    • Posted by: ms_minnamouse 7b on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 3:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 17, 06 at 11:26
  • itchy dog
    • Posted by: anneh38 on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 15:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 15, 06 at 3:25
  • Which flax for eating??????
    • Posted by: flowersandthings MidAtlantic 6/7 on Sat, Feb 14, 04 at 18:26
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 13:15
  • Herb growing info needed
    • Posted by: feldon z7 WA on Thu, Oct 19, 06 at 19:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 22:59
  • epilepsy
    • Posted by: salixalba utah on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 21:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 19:00
  • Flea Bites
    • Posted by: ladybuggyz on Sun, Sep 24, 06 at 3:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 21:45
  • Skin bumpscars as a resulf scratching
    • Posted by: barneybella on Thu, Oct 5, 06 at 20:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 20:27
  • Help me remove dark red/black skin on toes
    • Posted by: pyt27 on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 16:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 2, 06 at 18:24
  • Tinctures in Lotions/Salves
    • Posted by: db0421 on Sun, Oct 1, 06 at 0:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 1, 06 at 17:08
  • plz help Leonotis leonurus (wild dagga) Question
    • Posted by: lovesplantsherbs california on Wed, Sep 27, 06 at 2:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 29, 06 at 12:10
  • Depression and dry air in the house
    • Posted by: daturaeater on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 17:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 19:44
  • decreased sexdrive/Origanum majorana
    • Posted by: anneke_2006 on Sun, Sep 10, 06 at 16:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 1:55
  • ginseng tea?
    • Posted by: wlvesrck 7a on Tue, Sep 12, 06 at 18:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 13, 06 at 1:30
  • How to use mint???
    • Posted by: mountainman_bc z6 Canada on Sun, Aug 27, 06 at 0:04
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 3, 06 at 11:58
  • sevin dust on catnip
    • Posted by: amykaywat 5-6 on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 7:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 20:56
  • cream/balm recipies
    • Posted by: inkofthebroken cntrl Tx - 8 on Mon, Jul 12, 04 at 21:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 9:28
  • Indoor Herbs
    • Posted by: gaku70 Malaysia on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 11:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 14, 06 at 9:35
  • Botanical poachers
    • Posted by: eric_oh 6a on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 8:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 18:09
  • Question re fungus on skin
    • Posted by: esoterica 7 on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 9:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 8:47
  • Horse Chestnut
    • Posted by: daisyduckworth Aust on Wed, Aug 2, 06 at 2:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 19:47
  • Cat with abcess in armpit
    • Posted by: axelsrose zone 5 on Sat, Jul 29, 06 at 15:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 21:02
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here