Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Garden Junk

This forum is for the discussion of the creative use of found objects in the garden.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Accoutrements   |   Landscape Design   |   Hypertufa   |   Trash To Treasure @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34
     
  • prayer's needed
    • Posted by: debby_md_z7 z7 md on Mon, Sep 27, 10 at 12:41
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 6, 10 at 12:33
  • Halloween Fun...
    • Posted by: tasymo zone 5 on Tue, Nov 2, 10 at 18:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 2:19
  • Sylvia updating on herself
    • Posted by: nanagrandma 9 SouthWest, Calif on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 1:24
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 30, 10 at 18:59
  • Update on Terri my Co-Worker & Cancer Survivor
    • Posted by: luna_llena_feliz 5B on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 2:48
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 10 at 18:36
  • Eddie, James and Kyle
    • Posted by: nanagrandma 9 SouthWest, Calif on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 1:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 18, 10 at 6:40
  • Secret Santa thoughts.....
    • Posted by: kelly_oh OH z6 on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 13:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 21:16
  • Bike eating mums and beautiful fall colors
    • Posted by: luvs2click 5 Ohio on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 23:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 7:57
  • Glory Be!!!
    • Posted by: marlene_2008 7 on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 21:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 3:31
  • American Kestrel
    • Posted by: desertrat1 Zone8_CA on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 0:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 0:05
  • Mennonite Auction...a FUN Day!
    • Posted by: kirkus WA on Sat, Oct 2, 10 at 20:23
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 10 at 1:12
  • Eddie Solomon Needs Prayers
    • Posted by: nanagrandma 9 SouthWest, Calif on Fri, Oct 1, 10 at 1:27
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 1, 10 at 17:56
  • Update on Sylvia
    • Posted by: smickerdoodle on Mon, Sep 20, 10 at 18:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 21, 10 at 16:13
  • Prayers needed for nanagrandma and...
    • Posted by: smickerdoodle on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 18:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 21, 10 at 2:24
  • Leaving for Indiana ....Please visit me!
    • Posted by: nonacook 8bFL on Sat, Sep 11, 10 at 22:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 19, 10 at 8:29
  • Show Us Your Computer Station
    • Posted by: kirkus Zone 5 in Eastern WA on Wed, Feb 4, 09 at 1:11
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 21:10
  • To Pray or not to Pray?
    • Posted by: luna_llena_feliz 5B on Sat, Sep 11, 10 at 1:32
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 16, 10 at 2:24
  • 5K in December
    • Posted by: lizzardly 10 on Tue, Sep 7, 10 at 21:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 8, 10 at 18:26
  • Needs some positive prayers and thoughts please...
    • Posted by: marlene_2008 7 on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 15:57
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 7, 10 at 14:16
  • What I've been busy with...
    • Posted by: desertrat1 Zone8_CA on Sat, Jul 10, 10 at 3:40
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 6, 10 at 12:07
  • Say a little prayer for me ...
    • Posted by: luna_llena_feliz 5B on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 2:50
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 6, 10 at 2:50
  • facebook
    • Posted by: debby_md_z7 z7 md on Fri, Aug 27, 10 at 12:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 3, 10 at 0:54
  • Hello Everyone!
    • Posted by: garden-potter on Tue, Aug 31, 10 at 10:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 1, 10 at 18:33
  • Meet Jaws!
    • Posted by: smickerdoodle on Sat, Jul 24, 10 at 22:58
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 26, 10 at 4:03
  • I've started a Blog!
    • Posted by: tasymo zone 5 on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 13:57
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 25, 10 at 8:42
  • My New Grandson-9lbs. 2oz. !!!!
    • Posted by: kudzukween 8 MS on Sat, Aug 21, 10 at 7:46
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 24, 10 at 20:26
  • SO True SO True SO True !!!
    • Posted by: toomuchglass 53172 on Mon, Aug 2, 10 at 15:14
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 20:36
  • We finally got our house!
    • Posted by: luna_llena_feliz 5B on Fri, Aug 13, 10 at 23:42
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 19, 10 at 20:33
  • Is Our Cat Spoiled?
    • Posted by: kirkus WA on Wed, Jun 16, 10 at 0:25
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 15:49
  • Murder of a Leprechaun
    • Posted by: goldenpond (Vero.Beach FL 9b) on Wed, Jul 28, 10 at 16:58
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 10, 10 at 16:10
  • We might be buying a house!
    • Posted by: luna_llena_feliz 5B on Thu, Apr 22, 10 at 11:49
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 5, 10 at 0:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here