Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Garden Junk

This forum is for the discussion of the creative use of found objects in the garden.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Accoutrements   |   Landscape Design   |   Hypertufa   |   Trash To Treasure @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34
     
  • The Sale of our Home
    • Posted by: kirkus WA on Fri, Feb 5, 10 at 2:37
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 26, 10 at 23:54
  • Prayers needed for a Co-worker!
    • Posted by: luna_llena_feliz 5B on Sat, Feb 6, 10 at 2:06
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 1:30
  • question for all of you
    • Posted by: beck_wi z5 WI on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 0:40
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 12:22
  • A funny horse story
    • Posted by: marlene_2008 7 on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 10:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 11:20
  • the junk came to me .... lol
    • Posted by: toomuchglass 53172 on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 21:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 10:18
  • NonaCook-I sent you email
    • Posted by: kudzukween 8 MS on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 12:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 8:54
  • Almost 6 months in Singapore
    • Posted by: delta9dave 6/7/8 on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 15:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 2:07
  • Hummingbird Surprise!
    • Posted by: desertrat1 Zone8_CA on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 13:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 1:52
  • New computer
    • Posted by: nonacook 8bFL on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 10:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 13:55
  • Another use for Silicone II Ladies
    • Posted by: susiewantsroses 7b on Tue, Mar 9, 10 at 16:51
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 12:11
  • JT is travelling!
    • Posted by: nmgirl 8 S.NM on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 21:46
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 5, 10 at 13:29
  • Saw this and thought I would share...
    • Posted by: smickerdoodle on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 19:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 14:19
  • What I've been working on these snowy days
    • Posted by: luvs2click 5 Ohio on Wed, Feb 17, 10 at 0:21
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 2, 10 at 7:15
  • AAARRRGGGGHH !!! I can't find these !
    • Posted by: toomuchglass 53172 on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 17:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 27, 10 at 14:32
  • Take JT to Work Day ... I don't recommend it. Part 2
    • Posted by: nmgirl 8 S.NM on Thu, Feb 18, 10 at 22:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 11:24
  • Tearful snowman
    • Posted by: luvs2click 5 Ohio on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 11:17
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 18:27
  • Prayers, please
    • Posted by: nonacook 8bFL on Sun, Jan 10, 10 at 9:22
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 0:49
  • Way off topic ---- blind dates !
    • Posted by: toomuchglass 53172 on Wed, Feb 17, 10 at 21:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 0:43
  • Take JT to Work Day...not a good idea. Part 1
    • Posted by: nmgirl 8 S.NM on Thu, Feb 18, 10 at 21:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 22, 10 at 0:32
  • It's not fair!!!
    • Posted by: nonacook 8bFL on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 16:36
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 16, 10 at 19:31
  • Happy Birthday ChristmasCarol
    • Posted by: purplemoon z9 Phoenix on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 20:46
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 23:40
  • Winter Stained Glass Butterfly & Door Arbor
    • Posted by: jeannespines 4 Iowa on Thu, Feb 11, 10 at 17:46
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 20:05
  • Touch Base Here
    • Posted by: desertrat1 Zone8_CA on Mon, Jan 25, 10 at 13:55
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 0:02
  • Craft Book has neat projects!
    • Posted by: sunnyca on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 23:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 11, 10 at 1:56
  • about JT and her evil twin TJ
    • Posted by: purplemoon z9 Phoenix on Fri, Feb 5, 10 at 0:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 9, 10 at 2:53
  • CHAMP 4 Months Old 2010
    • Posted by: nanagrandma 9 SouthWest, Calif on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 6:22
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 18:43
  • Has Big Deck been around lately ?
    • Posted by: toomuchglass 53172 on Mon, Feb 1, 10 at 16:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 21:40
  • My new year s gift to myself! andJunior.
    • Posted by: goldenpond (Vero.Beach FL 9b) on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 16:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 9:27
  • Holiday forum
    • Posted by: marlene_2008 7 on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 19:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 3, 10 at 8:55
  • Latest Project
    • Posted by: smickerdoodle on Wed, Jan 6, 10 at 22:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 20:01
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here