Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
davissue_zone9

pathway finally done

davissue_zone9
19 years ago

Last year I posted pictures of the leaves I'd made in anticipation of making a pathway. I promised then I'd post a picture of the finished path. Finally last month I got those leaves in the ground. Here's how it turned out. The leaves were made using the formula provided in the faq section- white portland cement, white sand, buff liquid coloring. I used several species of leaves to make the steppingstones.

{{gwi:372}}
{{gwi:374}}

Comments (64)

• meredithptown
    19 years ago

do you mind saying exactly how pricy?

• Cflower
    19 years ago

Beautiful, where is the hylpertu link?

I'm new to gardening, but tryinhg to get back yard landscaped arounjd new pool and rest of yard. I want a wrought iron arch way leading unjder a treed area and a path, this is beautiful and I'm up for the challenge

• Judy Lodin
    19 years ago

Wow!

• DebZone8
    19 years ago

Cflower, there's a link to the Hypertufa Forum about 1/3 of the way down on the Garden Accoutrements page, right above "Messages." The Hypertufa Forum is a spin-off of the Garden Accoutrementf Forum.

Deb

Here is a link that might be useful: Hypertufa Forum link

• davissue_zone9
    Original Author
    19 years ago