Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
marklm725

Landscape design help please!

marklm725
12 years ago

Hello everyone. i would greatly appreciate any landscaping ideas that you may have for me.

http://s1078.photobucket.com/albums/w496/marklm725/?action=view&current=sideofgarage.jpg

this is a picture of the side of my garage. pretty plain and boring. i just store my trash cans over here. i dont really do anything else with it.

http://s1078.photobucket.com/albums/w496/marklm725/?action=view&current=frontofgarage2.jpg

here is a picture of the front of my garage. also very boring. no landscaping or anything. i need some ideas to spruce up the look of this.

i am on a budget so the cheapest most effective way would be great. the work doesnt matter i dont mind putting in alot of time to get it done. Thanks to anyone who gives me some ideas i appreciate it very much. i am new to the landscaping venture so i dont know much. on top of that i am not very creative. i wasnt born with that part of my brain! HeHe

Thanks everyone.

Comments (7)

• PRO
    Yardvaark
    12 years ago

Please post your photos directly here. (It's too much bother to go back and forth to look at them. To do it, go to where the picture is on photobucket. Click on "share". Click on the tab, "Get link code." Highlight the code for the "full size picture" use control C to copy it. Return to where you are composing the message and use control V to paste the code into the message. The picture will show up when you preview. (If it doesn't, go back and look around for the correct code.)

• karinl
    12 years ago

Here we go... I need something to distract me.

But Marklm, you should maybe tell us what kind of climate you are in and if you have any expectations at all of what this space will do for you? Who will be seeing it - neighbours? And is that a lane or your driveway beside it?

{{gwi:17176}}

{{gwi:17178}}

• marklm725
    Original Author
    12 years ago