Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
whaas_5a

Any of the regulars have pics of their work?

whaas_5a
12 years ago

I lurk in and out looking for ideas and firgured I ask if the regulars have pics of their yards or work they've accomplished...just looking for a little inspiration!

Comments (14)

• deviant-deziner
    12 years ago

me too, would enjoy seeing a few phots from those who often post here.
    links to websites or photo hosting sites would be nice.

• drtygrl
    12 years ago

I put some more pics on my flicker...
    Please excuse the photos - I really wish I was a better photographer, but I cant seem to make that work. I always forget about shadows, and I mean always.

Here is a link that might be useful: a few projects

• woodyoak zone 5 southern Ont., Canada
    12 years ago

I suspect maybe the OP was wanting the pro's pictures...? However, the link below is to 10+ years of pictures of my definitely non-pro garden! Many of the albums there are misc. stuff or non- garden pictures (e.g. the dog pack pictures - dogs are another passion of mine :- ) The garden pictures are mainly for my own reference for things like bloom times, combinations I like (or don't like!) that I might want to repeat - or change etc. The pictures get somewhat repetitious from year to year as I'm tracking the bloom times etc. Aside from being a garden diary for me, the albums are also a way I communicate with an old friend on the east coast of Canada - we're both avid gardeners and she likes to keep track of what's going on in my garden by checking what pictures I've posted to the albums.

Here is a link that might be useful: woodyoaks garden 2000-2011

• inkognito
    12 years ago

I only work theoretically which is impossible to photograph so you'll get nothing from me.