Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
ramazz_gw

Let me know if you change your mind

ramazz
16 years ago

Recently I have had several people say they are sending SASBEs or postage for plants and then I don't receive anything and I wonder if the envelope got lost. Is it my responsibility to contact the person and ask if they have changed their mind, or if they actually did send something and I just never got it? I did e-mail one person who said that she had forgotten and would get something out that day, but of course I never got anything.

Please, if you change your mind, or find another person to trade with, let me know so I can offer the item to someone else who does want it!

Becky

Comments (7)

• janinecollette
    16 years ago

Hi Becky...Im new to GW and would love some of your plants for postage if those which didn't get back to you don't come through. ;) Email me at janinecollette@aol.com or via my email listed under my page if your're interested. I'm dying to creat another bed, so I would be very grateful for whatever you could send me. Thanks! Janine

• west_texas_peg
    16 years ago

Am having the same thing happen. Guy told me he was sending postage for iris...never another word...did not answer my emails. Had several wanting my 'free' iris but when I told them how much the postage would be they just stopped responding. Do they think I should pay the postage to send it to them?? I have a bucket of iris I have to find a place for in my garden because so many have done this. What is worst is the girl who wanted the last of my cannas I had dug...told her I needed to go ahead and send...she was putting the money in the mail...you guessed it...she has not yet!

Peggy

• janinecollette
    16 years ago

Hi Peggy, sent you and email. Thanks!

• flwrs4ever
    16 years ago