Return to the Seed Exchange Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
My traders - your seeds are coming

Posted by kizzyseeds Z7b VA (kizzyseeds@yahoo.com) on
Fri, Sep 26, 08 at 9:15

Hi flower buds,
I'm late mailing your seeds. I've been hospitalized twice in 3 weeks and I'm in the process of moving to a new place.
I don't have time to explain the details.

I have many trades and sase's packed to go, and I have oodles from you guys I haven't had time to open. I have to be completely moved by Monday, so I'm using today to tie up my loose ends trading.
Good Grief! I've sure got my hands full, and not healthy, so after this weekend, I'll not be trading again for a while. I know all of you wish me well, and that does my heart good, but please don't email me, it will just clog up my yahoo and slow me down. After Monday, I won't have a computer anyway, so I'm trying to get around to the email already there.

ALL seeds due to you by trade or sase, will be mailed today! This is my TOP priority today! I'm sorry if this has caused any problems for any of you, but just be thankful you're not in my place!

Here's a list I packed seeds for already:
Iris
Kat/Cuyahoga Falls
Andrea/Jackson
Karen/Pilot Mtn.
Alana/Barbourville
Monica/Durham
Doreen/Red Bank
Diana/Atlanta
Bea/Belle Chase

Here's a list of who I've got packages from, still unopened:
S. Krizinski
Coleen/Snyder
Gerri/Pendleton
William/Cornwall ONT
Angela/Midland
Pam/Maryville
Michelle/Ozark
Trisa/Jacksonville
Lisa/Tewksbury
Diana/Atlanta
Jami/Hiawatha
T. Holland
Debbie/Blackshear
Karen/Pilot Mtn.
Stocker/Merriam Woods
Jackie/Covington
Linda/Avon
Yi Hsieh/CA
Kathy/Galway
Doreen/Red Bank
Michele/Harveyville

I'll try to email each of you by today's end. If you're name isn't here, don't panic, I still haven't gotten around to checking my yahoo.

I'm really sad about my move, but I have no choice.
Sharon

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: My traders - your seeds are coming