Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
caterwallin

HAVE: Seeds for postage

caterwallin
11 years ago

I have butterfly type seeds for postage and a small self-addressed bubble/padded envelope. I got these out of my butterfly garden this year:

Baptisia australis (Wild Indigo)
Asclepias curassavica (Tropical Milkweed)
Aristolochia macrophylla (Big Leaf Pipevine)
Verbena bonariensis (Brazilian Verbena)

Sorry, I don't need any seeds and will only do it this way.

Cathy

Comments (30)

• divina3315
    11 years ago

Hi Cathy,

I woul like a few seeds for SASE! Please message me with details! So nice of you! I'm a newbie starting out :)

Elise

• socalgardengal
    11 years ago

Hi Cathy, I would love to feed the butterflies,please email me your address. Thank you for your generosity!

• kchd
    11 years ago

Hi!
    I would love some of your
    Baptisia australis (wild indigo)
    Aristolochia macrophylla (pipevine)

I will send you an email.
    Katie

• jhgarden9
    11 years ago

Hi, I would love to have some of the seeds. Message sent. Thanks!

• jen_frazier
    11 years ago

i would love your seed offer.
    please send your address.
    Thanks, Jennifer

• fiberartsfanatic
    11 years ago

I would love to add these seeds to my garden! Please email me your address :)

• caw_in_zn5
    11 years ago

I would love to have more butterfly plants!!! Email me if you have seed not already spoken for. Thanks. Cheryl

• sher305
    11 years ago

Would love to add to my butterfly garden if you have seeds left!
    sparsons305@yahoo.com
    will send env., label and stamps
    Thanks
    Sher

• Hope4Spring
    11 years ago

Hi. If you have seeds left, I'd enjoy adding them to my flower garden. Kindly let me know your address. I'm found at jasmin.decourcey@gmail.com thanks!

• caterwallin
    Original Author
    11 years ago

ATTENTION: