Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
bakemom_gw

HAVE: newbie Seed Project - flowers only

bakemom_gw
10 years ago

i stil have plenty of flower packs to give away. 20+ packs for 5 stamps and a mailing label. i supply the bubble mailer.

If you have posted and haven't heard from me, you don't have an email link. I have no way to contact you.

Comments (34)

• otefft
    10 years ago

Hi Bakemom,

I am a newbie and am so excited to start my new garden! I would love some seeds for SASE! Thank you.

Otefft

• Resol6000
    10 years ago

hellu.
    i'd love some flower seeds.
    thanks for the offer!

• peggy563
    10 years ago

Hi! I'd like flower seed packs if you have any left. I'll try to email you now.

• Duchessof8939
    10 years ago

Hi there! I'd love a newbie seed pack! Sending you an email now

• summerhouse53
    10 years ago

I would love the flower seeds, newbie, s

• cosmicnursery
    10 years ago

This is such a great project. Thanks! This is my first year sowing and I would love a seed pack, I love bright, gorgeous flowers. We get a lot of sun here in St Louis in zone 6. Thanks again!!

• Gertrude1
    10 years ago

I am a newbie who is also in Central Ohio and I would love some seeds. Thank you so much.

• bigbob7777
    10 years ago

Bakemom,
    I would love some of your seeds. You're so wonderful for doing this.
    bob

• cgrifel
    10 years ago

Hi Bakemom,

We just bought our first house and I can't wait to get started on my garden! I will happily take any seeds you are nice enough to give away.

Thank you!
    C-

• Gertrude1
    10 years ago

I have received two email requests for Bakermom and I'm not Bakermom. You will need to resend your requests to Bakermom,

• bakemom_gw
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Have heard from lots of folks with no email link. if you don't hear from me in a few hours, unblock your email.

my screen name is Bakemom.

• Duchessof8939
    10 years ago