Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
manda713

HAVE: Have: extreme newbie with small generic inventory

manda713
10 years ago

As the title says im an extreme newbie. Extreme meaning this is my first ever garden...and im new to this site as this is the first time i have ever been on it. The seeds i have are left over from the packets i bought at the store. I would be looking for 5 seeds or less because that is about what i have to trade of each flower. I am looking for any flower really. I am not picky i would just like to have a nice looking garden around my home.

I have to trade:
Petunia
Helichrysum
African Daisy
Marigold (french dwarf double mixed colors)

Comments (7)

• jimryder
    10 years ago

I have plenty of seeds to help get you started. Email me at jryder@usa.com.
    Tonya
    :)

• jensyen ( z7 MD )
    10 years ago

Bakemom is offering seeds with her Newbie Seed Project offer.

• manda713
    Original Author
    10 years ago

Hey jensyen how do i get ahold of bakemom? like i said im so new to this place im kind of lost on how to do anything here haha

• jensyen ( z7 MD )
    10 years ago

Sorry, Didn't see your post. Here is the link to her post.

HAVE: Newbie seed project - keep requests coming!
    I have plenty of flower packs left 20+ packs of seeds for 5 stamps and a mailing label.
    Please post and be sure your email is available for me to contact you.

Here is a link that might be useful: Bakemom's Newbie Seed Project

• xiangirl zone 4/5 Nebraska
    10 years ago

Hi!
    When you post on here we want to be able to email you. That way we don't put our address and private information on the site for all the stalkers and crazies to see.
    If you go to the bottom of the page it will say "Member Pages". Click on it. Then click on Edit Details (or something like that). You can enter your email address. It won't show up here. People will use the Gardenweb email system to contact you.