Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
ddkcat

HAVE: Japanese red maple

ddkcat
17 years ago

Very fresh seed - in fact I'll pick them off the tree for you! Have both a five-fingered and seven-fingered form. Looking to trade for perennials - Doreen.

Comments (17)

• darkruler
    17 years ago

i would really like to get ahold of some of these please email me for a trade thanks

• jellybean2006
    17 years ago

I would like to have some of your Japanese red maple seeds.
    Please let me know
    Thank you
    Mildred

• krismet
    17 years ago

I am interested in these if you still have extra.

• boostar
    17 years ago

Hi,
    Could I send you postage for some seeds? I am a newbie I have nothing to trade at this time. Thanks

• lovr4grdn
    17 years ago

Can I get on the trade also, I've been wanting to start maples for so long, what are you looking for in trades any kind of perrenials? And how many seeds are you trading for?
    Nancy

• kotzurc
    17 years ago

I would love to have some of your japanese red maples. Please check my trade list to see if I have anything of interest to you.

Thank you,
    Carol

• gee_oh_nyc
    16 years ago

Hi Doreen,
    I have a bunch of perennials that I have left over from sowing. I would like to trade for some Japanese red Maple.
    Thanks
    George

• ddkcat
    Original Author
    16 years ago

Hi folks - went to the garden store and figured out the maples I have are 'Bloodgood' and 'Fireglow.' If I've not contacted you, let me know. Doreen.

• brenda_c
    16 years ago

Hi ddkcat I sent you an e-mail. Thanks Brenda

• lovr4grdn
    16 years ago

Hi Doreen
    I responded thru this forum but have not heard from you as of yet, I will have some perennials that will seed soon need to know what you are looking for , to trade for your bloodgood maple.
    Thankyou
    Nancy

• Gerris2 (Joseph Delaware Zone 7a)
    16 years ago

Got any more? Any photos of the Japanese maple?