Return to the Seed Exchange Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: hyacinth bean

Posted by ri_vintner FL8b (donmarchetti@gmail.com) on
Fri, May 3, 13 at 14:19

I have plenty of hyacinth bean seeds for trade or postage, I'm not looking for anything special.

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: hyacinth bean

i would like hyancinth beans for postage. need address. dennis

o

sent you an email

o

Hello, I'm new to gardening so I have no trades but I would really appreciate some of these.
thank you

o

I would like some :) if there is nothing off my list you want, I will gladly send you some stamps.

o

Would love some hyacinth bean seeds. Check my list. Will send postage

o

I'd love to have some, e-mail me so I can tell you my address.

o

I would love some hope to hear from you soon

margie

o

Hi:
Do you still have the hyacinth bean seed available. Would you be interested in a trade..Thanks

o

Hi:
Do you still have the hyacinth bean seed available. Would you be interested in a trade..Thanks

o

Hi! If you have any left, I'd love to have some, trade or postage. Take a look at my list and let me know :)

o

if you have any seeds left i would like some will send you postage, or i have moonflower, sweet pea, hollyhock seeds, a few castor bean seeds for trade

o

if you have any seeds left i would like some will send you postage, or i have moonflower, sweet pea, hollyhock seeds, a few castor bean seeds for trade

o

Hello, I would appreciate some of these hyacinth beans if you still have some. Will send you postage. Need address. Thank you :)

o

Almost a year later, but do you have any hyacinth bean seeds left? I can do a trade for moonflower seeds if you want to still trade.

o

I am also interested in obtaining hyacinth bean seeds if you have any available. I have calendula seed for a trade.
gramsharon

o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

If you are a member, please log in.