Return to the Seed Exchange Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
HAVE: Don't have any seeds? i'll send u some for sase

Posted by seedtraderyandex none (My Page) on
Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 13:45

SASE offer Updated to page 1.

Photo of Old Ivory Egg, Snow White Cherry and Green Zebra.

This post was edited by seedtraderyandex on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 15:35

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: HAVE: Don't have any seeds? i'll send u some for sase

Hi there, I would love some ivory egg and copia tomatoes for a sase? thanks!

o

I would love to get in on some of these. They would be for my father in law who doesn't do anything with a computer. He has many of those hanging upside down pots on his back porch, so Id be open to any ideas that would work with those. I can send SASE right out to you.
Thanks Dennis

o

I would love a few of each type of seed. How do I send my SASE and how many stamps do I need to put on? Thank you so much!

o

Hi. I'm a newbie and would love some of your seed collection. Where do I send a SASE? Thanks!

o

I am interested in your green zebra tomatoes. Do you have any left?

Thanks!

o

Hello, I am new to the forums and would love some seeds. I just got my first home and am determined to make some good use of the property. If you have anything left please let me know. Thanks so much!

o

Hi there,
I'm a newbie to gardening. This was my first year with plants. Many people tell me to use seeds, so I would like to try. I would appreciate some arugala

Thanks

o

canam1585 - I need a way to contact you.

o

Hi there I am interested in your hybrid red cherry and arugula if they are still available. Please let me know - thanks a bunches :) - Jane

o

Would LOVE any seeds you can spare. Love all veggies except turnips:) thank you.

o Post a Follow-Up

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

If you are a member, please log in.

If you aren't yet a member, join now!