Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
indyseedbank

HAVE: Don't have any seeds? i'll send u some for sase

SASE offer Updated to page 1.

Photo of Old Ivory Egg, Snow White Cherry and Green Zebra.

This post was edited by seedtraderyandex on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 15:35

Comments (14)

• MissMalarky
    9 years ago

Hi there, I would love some ivory egg and copia tomatoes for a sase? thanks!

• coldlime
    9 years ago

I would love to get in on some of these. They would be for my father in law who doesn't do anything with a computer. He has many of those hanging upside down pots on his back porch, so Id be open to any ideas that would work with those. I can send SASE right out to you.
    Thanks Dennis

• nursegranny
    9 years ago

I would love a few of each type of seed. How do I send my SASE and how many stamps do I need to put on? Thank you so much!

• jmb629
    9 years ago

Hi. I'm a newbie and would love some of your seed collection. Where do I send a SASE? Thanks!

• Rachelle
    9 years ago

I am interested in your green zebra tomatoes. Do you have any left?

Thanks!

• LadySilverOak
    9 years ago

Hello, I am new to the forums and would love some seeds. I just got my first home and am determined to make some good use of the property. If you have anything left please let me know. Thanks so much!

• canam1585
    9 years ago

Hi there,
    I'm a newbie to gardening. This was my first year with plants. Many people tell me to use seeds, so I would like to try. I would appreciate some arugala

Thanks

• Wood Sprite Gardens
    Original Author
    9 years ago

canam1585 - I need a way to contact you.

• Jane269
    9 years ago

Hi there I am interested in your hybrid red cherry and arugula if they are still available. Please let me know - thanks a bunches :) - Jane

• inoursecrets
    9 years ago

Would LOVE any seeds you can spare. Love all veggies except turnips:) thank you.

• Gerard Ollis
    7 years ago