Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
konrad___far_north

Don Yellman, Great Falls, VA

Konrad___far_north
13 years ago

He hasn't been around for some times...are you OK?....I'm getting worried.

Konrad

Comments (12)

• thisisme
    13 years ago

I've been spending most of my time in other forums for the last 2-3 months so I did not notice Don's absence. I hope he's alright.

• donnieappleseed
    13 years ago

It only took me a minute to find the right phone number. I grew up in Falls Church, Virginia but I do not know him.....

surely there must be someone else who actually does know him well enough so as to not offend or bother him and could give a call.

DonRicks@hotmail.com

• alan haigh
    13 years ago

I'd be happy if anyone was interested enough to call out of concern, can't see why'd he'd be offended. If you don't want to call, e-me his # and I'll do it if Konrad doesn't want to.

• olpea
    13 years ago

Thanks for thinking of this. Whoever calls, please post back. I hope Don hasn't decided to quit the forum, or worse something bad that has prevented him from posting.

• Konrad___far_north
    Original Author
    13 years ago

Sent him a PM...hopefully we hear from him.

• jellyman
    13 years ago

Appreciate the concern of my friends. I am fine. Just this weekend I drove up with my spouse not far from H-Man territory while visiting my son in New Haven, CT. It is true that the volume of my commentary has declined, but there are a lot of experienced people here now; many more than in the past.