Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
botann

Bedroom view

botann
13 years ago

I stood in front of the bedroom window to take this picture.

{{gwi:57824}}

Comments (19)

• rosemariero6
    13 years ago

You must live in Heaven! :) Absolutely wonderful! Thanks!

• chouchou_gw
    13 years ago

I would never leave my bedroom if that was the view from my window!! Breathtaking!

• flower_153
    13 years ago

I agree. breathtaking!!!

• sodbuster
    13 years ago

I really think this is a picture of a picture. Sorry.

• tarhlfan
    13 years ago

I bet you did. But it is not the view OUTSIDE of your window!

• botann
    Original Author
    13 years ago

Sodbuster, it IS the view from in front of the window. Here is another angle.
    {{gwi:57826}}

Click on the picture and look at my albums on Webshots. I have been gardening here in the same spot for 31 years. I don't post fakes.
    {{gwi:57828}}
    My property used to be a horse pasture.

Mike

• macrophylla
    13 years ago

Mike,

Truly one of the most impressive gardens I have ever seen, public or private, congratulations on accomplishing what we mere mortals aspire to.

• brandyblue
    13 years ago

It is truly a wonderful compliment when one thinks your garden photos could not possibly be for real. You have created a beautiful masterpiece that I find inspiring.

• jaceysgranny
    13 years ago

The first thing I thought was, "that is not real" but I know that those awesome pictures that are for sale have to be painted of somebody's garden so why not yours. It is absolutely gorgeous. God dealt you a fantastic gardening gene!

• rosemariero6
    13 years ago

Well, I knew it was real before I posted, as I've seen many shots of your garden before, Mike. ALWAYS AWESOME! I sigh every time I see them! What a wonderful place you've made for yourself!! Thanks for sharing it with us!

• botann
    Original Author
    13 years ago