Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
meyermike_1micha

Do you have/like Crasulla, 'Jades? Pictures please

meyermike_1micha
12 years ago

Let me start by saying this could be a lot of fun! There must be some secret Crassula/Jade and succulents lovers that have yet to post pictures?

Josh for one has a few beauties and I am sure he will be by to post a few as well as many others I know. We typically hang around the Cactus forums, but they are a houseplant, so why not here too.

I am not good at naming them but at least I can grow them.lol

If anyone can name them, that would be nice and appreciated.

Enjoy and please post your special cactus and succulents:-)

Mike

I am not sure of this one. It does have moss growing on the surface too.

{{gwi:105163}}

{{gwi:105164}}

Jades, Gollums, Skinny finger, some variegated, colored, green and one from Germany.

{{gwi:3208}}

{{gwi:105165}}

{{gwi:3210}}

{{gwi:105166}}

{{gwi:105167}}

{{gwi:3207}}

{{gwi:105168}}

{{gwi:105169}}

This one may look familiar with some. I received this special one from a good friend here for which whom I would of never have been able to grow these plants successfully.

{{gwi:105170}}

In my variegated Calamondin tree Pot, I found this! I love it.

{{gwi:105171}}

{{gwi:105172}}

{{gwi:105173}}

Look at what I found bring all these plants in this am! I threw a bunch of 'Hummel' sunset jades into a pot and they rooted to my surprise. I have not seen them since about April.

{{gwi:105174}}

Have a great day all! Please share yours now:-)

Mike

Comments (118)

• birdsnblooms
    12 years ago

Christopher. It can be confusing. After looking at the pics, I started doubting, too. lol.

Thankfully, no snow, yet, but lots of rain. Cold rain, and strong, frigid winds.
    I hope it doesn't snow until Thanksgiving or even Christmas. It's too soon..
    I hope Halloween Day is nice and warm, w/o rain, for the kiddies to go Trick-or-Treating.

How much snow did you get? Toni

• kaktuskris
    12 years ago