Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
kelly_oh_gw

My Flea Market purchases

kelly_oh
13 years ago

Sorry, no picts, I'm a lazy bones these days. I wasn't going to say anything since I don't have pictures, but I'm excited and wanted to share my treasure hunt!

It was the first time I'd gotten to go to this flea market, though I've been intending to for 2 YEARS!!!! At first I was thinking I was going to be disappointed, some neat stuff, but obviously the vendors liked it too and didn't want to sell, judging by the prices!!!! Then one of the vendors was putting stuff away and there was the sound of glass hitting concrete! I looked over and she was holding this blue glass bowl, that I really think was part of a fountain at one time. She was going to toss it and I said NO!!! then I looked at the broken pieces and said I'd take those too! She gave it to me for free, that was cool.