Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
nmd15

What is this??!

nmd15
10 years ago

I'm a newbie when it comes to orchids.....and plants in general! I originally got this orchid in rough shape but managed to keep it alive since feb! Now I noticed this small green section growing, is this an air root? Or another stem growing?

Comments (9)

• tanie51
    10 years ago

I'm a newbie too but saw those on few of my phals and think it's a root. But, I could be wrong and to me, even it's a root, it's still a good sign.

Tanie

• philpet
    10 years ago