Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
flowerluvr

Idyll #316-Carryin' the torch for Chelone

flowerluvr
16 years ago

I vote for the pastel chairs, too. Chelone, I'm afraid I'd just be beyond furious over what's going on at the nursing home. For that kind of money, you should certainly not be having this kind of nonsense to deal with. Well, for any amount of money. (((Chelone))) go get 'em, girl!

Sue, I can see the lime green with the blue. One of my DD's favorite color combos as a matter of fact.

Kathy, beautiful pictures!! The way I see it, yoga in PE could only help with all the teenage emotion floating around, lol!

V-What's a natural swimming pool??

'bug, the jumpsuit and the fish buttons....too cute!! I have no pond experience, only dreams, so I'll leave that to the folks that do have one, but I gotta agree that it DOES have a bit of a bathtub look.

Oh, shoot, all that typing, and I coulda just said, "I vote for everything Cynthia voted for.....plus the s'mores that Chelone mentioned", lol! I had no idea there was such a thing as a Tupelo tree-I'll have to google a pic so I can see what they look like. Have anything to do with "Tupelo Honey??" I never knew what that was either. By the way, Cynthia-if you can imagine, I haven't worn a watch in over 15 years, and am doing good if I know what day of the week it is. For the most part, time and day of the week have very little to do with farming...and I don't miss wearing a watch one little bit!