Return to the Roses Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
Roses unlimited order

Posted by Madri 5 OH (My Page) on
Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 14:37

I ordered the following 8 roses from roses unlimited sale. This is my first time ordering from them. Pictures enclosed. I am extremely impressed with the size of the plants. Several of them have buds and 1 has flower.
America - climber
Licorice - flori
Sparkle & Shine - flori
Tequila Suprime - flori
Daddy's Girl - flori
Roman Holiday - flori
Sundowner - grandi
Table Mountain - HT

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: Roses unlimited order

They are 2 yr old plants as per their web site.

o

Another picture.

o

They look fantastic!

o

• Posted by jim1961 6a Central Pa. (My Page) on
    Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 17:00

Fantastic! :)

o

Looking really good! I'll see what they have to offer thx

o

Roses Unlimited is one of my favorite places from which to order roses--healthy, well-growing roses as can be seen from your pictures.

Kate

o

Wow! Your rose plants look beautiful and healthy.

I highly recommend Roses Unlimited. I have placed 3-4 orders with RU over the past few years. I like purchasing roses from them during their summer sale because USPS shipping costs to the West Coast are high. The summer sale makes RU roses more affordable to me.

In the past, I also procured roses from my all-time favorite, EuroDesert Roses, which is no longer in business. It is amazing how quickly EuroDesert Roses caught up with the RU roses. :) EuroDesert roses are available through Heirloom Roses now.

Congratulations on your roses. I am sure that they will provide you with years of beauty and joy!

o

Wow--they look great! I placed an order too. I got Purple Splash (cl) and a replacement Marilyn Monroe that didn't make it back from winter. Hopefully they get here today or tomorrow.

I've been very pleased with RU and their great plants. When I don't buy local roses, they are the first site I am on for hunting down roses on my wishlist.

o

Impressive!