Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
tcbrocks

I'm a First-time Vegetable Gardner who needs some help!

tcbrocks
12 years ago

Hi Everyone!

I'm a sophomore in high school and recently just got interested in vegetable gardening! So about 4 weeks ago I bought some jiffy seed starting trays and some jiffy seed starting mix to start the seeds. I will be planting lettuce, onions, broccoli, spinach, carrots and garlic. Also, I will be building a 3'x6' raised bed soon as well. The plants will be planted using square-foot-gardening techniques.