Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
keriann_lakegeneva

lets do a roll call : )

keriann_lakegeneva
14 years ago

There are so many of us on here, but I don't really 'know' any of you. Looking for a name and location but other info would be fun!.. I will go first :)

Keriann

Lake Geneva, WI (near the WI/IL border)

I love growing from seed and my favorite flower is the Dahlia.

I am 20-something :)

HI Ya'll : )~

Comments (48)

• heirloomjunkie
    14 years ago

Kim
    Northwest Indiana (about an hour from Lake Michigan)
    2nd year vegetable gardening, first year growing from seed - love it!
    I am a writer,and I started playing the fiddle last year. :)
    I'm 24.
    Hopelessly addicted to Starbucks.
    Often use gardening/composting as therapy/stress reduction
    Would have had TERRIBLE results this year had it not been for this site!

• wordwiz
    14 years ago

>> I am 20-something :) Wow, girl! You are smart beyond your years!

Mike

• keriann_lakegeneva
    Original Author
    14 years ago

Thanks Mike :) yep the big 2-6 next month

So tell us about you... Where are you from besides cyber world.

Keriann~

Kim: I hear ya on the stress reduction! I love poking around in the greenhouse, seedling 'room' and gardens WITHOUT my phone... it is my true bliss. I travel A LOT internationally for work and still my favorite spot is down by my pier nestled at the edge of my gardens.

• heirloomjunkie
    14 years ago

How neat! I would LOVE to travel. I would not miss a huge house/oversized suburban/expensive purse lifestyle if I got to travel and have some adventure. Hope you have fun while you're gone at least, even though it is work.

Kim

• wordwiz
    14 years ago

Gee, girl, do a search for my posts and you will know way about me than you really want!

Mike

• keriann_lakegeneva
    Original Author
    14 years ago