|
| Hello
I'm not sure if this is the right forum for this, but I think it's okay. Anyways, I saw some really nice red (and white and blue) flowering statice on their website and I was thinking about ordering from them. However, I want to make sure that they aren't F1 hybrids because if they are I have no desire to grow them (I'd rather not buy the seed year after year). I looked for a phone number/e-mail to contact them but I couldn't find anything. I really want to get these seeds, but I want more information first. Can anybody help me out?? |
Follow-Up Postings:
|
| Here is a link to a review of this company, from the Garden Watch Dog: http://davesgarden.com/products/gwd/c/3178/ |
Here is a link that might be useful: Garden Watch Dog
Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum. If you are a member, please log in. If you aren't yet a member, join now!
Return to the Growing from Seed Forum
Instructions
- You must be a registered member and logged in to post messages on our forums.
- Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review the contents and make changes.
- After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
- It is illegal to post copyrighted material without the owner's consent.
- HTML codes are allowed in the message field only.
- No advertising is allowed in any of the forums.
- If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
- If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.