Return to the Winter Sowing Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
More Newbie packs for sasbe

Posted by bakemom z6 Central Ohio (My Page) on
Sat, Jan 21, 12 at 13:18

Donations continue to fly in. I have tons of packs ready to go. SASBE with 4 stamps for the return trip.

I also have more veggie packs. IF YOU WANT BOTH YOU MUST INCLUDE A NOTE AND EXTRA POSTAGE!!!

Be mindful of the new postal rates.

Minimum - 20 packs of flowers and 10 packs of veggies. All are my choice. Unblock your email please. Let's go!

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: More Newbie packs for sasbe

• Posted by ivyp 8 oregon (My Page) on
    Sun, Jan 22, 12 at 0:35

I am not a newbie but have just go my mom into gardening and wintersowing . Could I get some flowers and veggies on her behalf?
Thank you
Ivy

o

I am interested in both the veggies and the flowers. How much extra postage would be needed?

o

Hey, Bakemom,
did you get my envelope?
Mailed Jan 14.

anxiously waiting,
ellen
:)

o

I sent you an email! Thanks!

o

I posted in the other thread but didn't get an email from you. I'd still love to get some! My email is saponaria@gmail.com

o

I would like veggies and flowers.

Thank you so much.

o

please send me an email I would like to get Veggies and Flowers.

o

I'm sending an email - I'd love veggies and flowers

o

I would love to get some flower seeds. I'm sending you an email.

o

I just sent you a SASBE with a request for both veggies and flowers. Thank you so much! I can't wait to grow my first vegetables from seed!

o

• Posted by corrine1 7b Pacific Northwest (My Page) on
    Wed, Jan 25, 12 at 18:07

Both flower & veggie packs, please... for children's gardens I'm planting at our year round camp for school age daycare & summer campers. If you have more veggie, then just send 2 veggie packs.

Will send SASBE, note & extra stamps to your address as before since I did a flower pack in December.

Thanks, Corrine

o