Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
bakemom_gw

More Newbie packs for sasbe

bakemom_gw
12 years ago

Donations continue to fly in. I have tons of packs ready to go. SASBE with 4 stamps for the return trip.

I also have more veggie packs. IF YOU WANT BOTH YOU MUST INCLUDE A NOTE AND EXTRA POSTAGE!!!

Be mindful of the new postal rates.

Minimum - 20 packs of flowers and 10 packs of veggies. All are my choice. Unblock your email please. Let's go!

Comments (71)

• Qycone
    12 years ago

Got my wonderful package today! Thank you so much for the fabulous array of goodies. I'm like a kid on Christmas looking up each variety and seeing what I can winter sow! Thank you so much for your time and effort!

• userjh160
    12 years ago

Well I am not a new newbie, but we moved and I lost all I had. If you have any flower seeds left, I would love some. Please let me know if you have any left.

Thank you
    Malinda

• spacetogrow
    12 years ago

I got your plump packet of flower and veggie seeds today. It has been a delight to sort through and think about where and how to use them.

Thank you!

• ssmdgardener
    12 years ago

Thank you so much for organizing this, bakemom! And thanks to all the seed donors!

I'm now ready to grow my first watermelon this year!

• cogardener2675
    12 years ago

Karen-
    Thanks - I got my seeds yesterday and you are so generous! This must be a full time job for you... and so organized.
    Fate must have told you to send me Blackberry lily seeds because I really wanted them and couldn't find any. Thanks again

• bakemom_gw
    Original Author
    12 years ago

Lots of flower packs left...keep your posts coming!

• susaninosceolamo
    12 years ago

Would love any extra seeds you have. Thank you so much for doing this!

• gwen49
    12 years ago

bakemom,
    I picked up some seeds today.As well as a bag of 15 bean dried bean soup mix I'm going to try to grow some of.I would like to send you the extras ,once I am finished planting.