Return to the Winter Sowing Forum | Post a Follow-Up

o
New to forum and to starting from seeds

Posted by sugmag 5b (My Page) on
Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 11:15

Hi everyone!! I am a newbie and can't wait to meet you all! I am not new to vegetable gardening, but I am new to starting my seeds indoors. I am on a mission to start my seeds in doors this year. I got this for my birthday and I am anxious to use it. Des anyone use anything similar? Do you use it indoors or outdoors. Any helpful links out there of rfirst timers on seed starting would be great!! Oh yeah here is tha t link to my. Mini greenhouse. http://mobile.walmart.com/m/phoenix#ip/14138530?adid=22222222227010124327&veh=sem&wl5=pla&wl2=m&wmlspartner=wlpa&wl1=g&wl4=&wl3=13687839550&wl0=

Follow-Up Postings:

o
RE: New to forum and to starting from seeds

Sugmag,