Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
just1morehosta

can you hear me now???????????????

just1morehosta
13 years ago

Yeaaaaaaaaaaa,I have sprouts you guys, doing the jig,the happy dance,and a cha,cha!

I am WSing,aah,(spring sowing)right now, just put some more jugs out side, and took a peek, I have Fireweed,Lots,and lots of Fireweed sprouting.And I did not even move them to a sunny area.Now,how cool is that for todays news.Sorry if I shattered your glass.

cAROL

Comments (16)

• tempusflits
    13 years ago

Congratulations, I'm dancing right along with you -- even though I'm not very good at doing the cha, cha. Way to go.

• gardenweed_z6a
    13 years ago

Congratulations! Happy sprout dance, cAROL!!!

Yippee, I'm so happy for you!! I looked in a couple jugs this afternoon and the lettuce seeds I WS a couple of weeks ago are sprouting. Won't be long before the fun begins!

• just1morehosta
    Original Author
    13 years ago

Oh my goodness Eileen,
    What a GRAND Congratulations Sign,I feel like a movie star,ha ha
    Yep, I am so happy,and Congratulations To You as well.
    I need to stop sowing, but every time I think I am done, I find another seed pack, that I think I just have to have.
    I am going to need another me, to get these all planted out.Last year, I did over 300,got them all planted, this year, I am having a pretty large veggie garden also,
    so my time will be divided,not complaining though.ha ha
    I still have a lot more to do,just got 6 packs of Petunias today,someone HELP ME.
    cAROL

• bev2009
    13 years ago

I knew you had sprouts once I saw the subject title. Good for you! .... I'm running outside right now to look....Cha Cha Cha, I'm dancing with you...I have sprouts!

Verbascum sprouts

{{gwi:366188}}

Marsh marigold

{{gwi:366189}}