Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
bakemom_gw

More flwoer packs

bakemom_gw
13 years ago

I still have a lot of flower packs. Veggies are all spoken for. Send me your SASBE with 4 stamps for the return back and a mailing label.

Unblock your email and post your response.

Comments (15)

• linda_jo
    13 years ago

The seeds you sent arrived today Thank you bakemom for your generous spirit. Next year I will send seeds to you to share.
    Linda

• phat_gardener86
    13 years ago

hello! if you have any leftover flower seeds I'd LOVE to have some please! thanks!
    Jamie

• bakemom_gw
    Original Author
    13 years ago

I have plenty. Keep the posts coming.

• wjarvie
    13 years ago

bakemom,
    I am a newbie. I would love to have a newbie pack. PLMK! Thanks, Wendy

• dorothy4981
    13 years ago

Yipee! My seeds have arrived and will be sown within the next two weeks. Thank you all for your generosity.

Dorothy (Meadows)

• alex1990
    13 years ago

I received my seeds the other day and it was amazing! I wouldn't mind another....:)

• iris714
    13 years ago

Hi bakemom,
    If you still have some flower packs left, I would love to receive one! TIA!

• leigh44
    13 years ago

Hi! I posted in the seed section and I'll post here just to make sure I touch base. May I have some of what ever you are willing to share? Thank You so much! My member info is http://www.gardenweb.com/members/exch/leigh44 I'm still learning I hope I'm doing this right! Thank You again so much! leigh

• bakemom_gw
    Original Author
    13 years ago

I still have more = I keep nothing. My own personal seeds get sown every year. The seeds for this project are mostly donations from kind, generous gardeners.

Please post. remember that you need 4 stamps for the return trip and I have extra bubble mailers you are welcome to.

• iris714
    13 years ago

Hi bakemom,