Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Orchid Forum

This forum is for the discussion of orchids, how to grow them, special care, sources of plants, etc.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Orchid Gallery   |   Terrariums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
     
  • Welcome to Republicanistan! :)
    • Posted by: stitzelweller Md on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 14:05
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 27, 10 at 18:41
  • hot tubs
    • Posted by: tuezday1 9 on Fri, Feb 2, 07 at 23:39
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 25, 10 at 14:52
  • East Berlin wall.
    • Posted by: orchidnick z9Ca on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 17:05
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 21, 10 at 10:39
  • Let's avoid Chinese stuff.
    • Posted by: orchidnick z9Ca on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 16:27
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 15:10
  • Must have kitchen gadgets...
    • Posted by: turkeytaker AtlantaPerim. on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 23:16
      • 49 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 24, 10 at 3:21
  • vanda orchid
    • Posted by: tellboy on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 9:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 14:06
  • Why doesn't anyone want to FIX anything?
    • Posted by: orchidnick z9Ca on Sat, Sep 26, 09 at 1:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 16:11
  • South of the Border, down Mexico way.
    • Posted by: orchidnick z9Ca on Sat, Dec 6, 08 at 1:31
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 12:06
  • Living without a cell phone.
    • Posted by: orchidnick z9Ca on Sat, Oct 17, 09 at 22:22
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 13:30
  • strange but well worth the reply
    • Posted by: lunaticvulpine socal 9-10 on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 8:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 8:24
  • Any good persimmon salad recipes?
    • Posted by: aachenelf z5 Mpls, MN on Wed, Dec 16, 09 at 17:13
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 27, 09 at 14:33
  • happy solstice to you all
    • Posted by: Komi z7/8 DC on Mon, Dec 19, 05 at 8:39
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 22, 09 at 16:40
  • Has this forum lost participants?
    • Posted by: ntgerald on Sun, Sep 6, 09 at 20:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 19:11
  • Powdery Mildew on catnip indoors, HELP!
    • Posted by: blackeyedgurl SE WI on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 14:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 11:16
  • Anyone watch TV?
    • Posted by: calvin_orchidlover 6a Toronto on Sun, Aug 30, 09 at 22:15
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 20, 09 at 9:38
  • Anyone else reading Harry Potter?
    • Posted by: greymoya 7 on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 15:17
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 21, 09 at 16:19
  • Anyone on facebook?
    • Posted by: ntgerald on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 9:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 14, 09 at 0:10
  • Craigs List experience
    • Posted by: jane__ny z5-6 on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 23:52
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 13:26
  • A Beautiful Orchid
    • Posted by: lisascarpenter WI on Thu, Aug 20, 09 at 21:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 9:05
  • Access GW at Home or Work?
    • Posted by: westoh z6 OH on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 7:24
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 25, 09 at 12:39
  • Arthur, you grow'em smart down under!
    • Posted by: whitecat8 z4 MN on Tue, May 12, 09 at 2:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 16, 09 at 0:53
  • Happiness Index
    • Posted by: stitzelweller Md on Thu, Apr 16, 09 at 15:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 12, 09 at 2:25
  • Blogging
    • Posted by: michigoose Z5OH on Sun, Mar 8, 09 at 12:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 28, 09 at 2:30
  • Here I am!!
    • Posted by: albertan Florida (10) on Wed, May 17, 06 at 19:57
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 28, 09 at 2:23
  • Suggestions for treadmill?
    • Posted by: michigoose Z5OH on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 11:16
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 20, 09 at 14:08
  • New kitten in my house.
    • Posted by: me_171 Zone 6 on Mon, Nov 12, 07 at 0:28
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 9, 09 at 13:59
  • Houseguest in the orchid room!
    • Posted by: whitecat8 z4 MN on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 12:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 2, 09 at 16:59
  • Arthur, are you okay?
    • Posted by: whitecat8 z4 MN on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 1:27
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 19, 09 at 19:13
  • Networking for a new job
    • Posted by: whitecat8 z4 MN on Fri, Feb 6, 09 at 16:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 1:25
  • Hey Howard!
    • Posted by: scott361 7 on Mon, Aug 11, 08 at 19:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 24, 09 at 1:03
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here