Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Things we've been up to lately....
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Tue, Jan 26, 10 at 22:01
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 15:23
  • Skating into February...
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 17:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 17:45
  • Idyll #469 Wintry WALATING
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 12:50
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 17:34
  • Idyll # 468 For those who like to read and write
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Thu, Jan 7, 10 at 11:13
      • 105 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 17, 10 at 12:40
  • Doggie update
    • Posted by: drema_dianne z6OH on Sun, Jan 10, 10 at 20:57
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 16, 10 at 16:16
  • Two days at Uncle Brian's Ranch
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Jan 4, 10 at 20:17
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 12, 10 at 10:24
  • Ivy and her Grandfather
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Jan 4, 10 at 19:10
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 12, 10 at 10:19
  • Idyll #467 - Happy New Year to all!
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 18:05
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 7, 10 at 15:30
  • #466 - The Twelve Days Idyll
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 9:28
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 17:18
  • Christmas-y day trips (photo heavy)
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 17:10
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 23:25
  • Christmas at my house
    • Posted by: drema_dianne z6OH on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 22:01
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 18:42
  • #465 The Solstice Idyll
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Sun, Dec 20, 09 at 14:54
      • 106 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 11:46
  • The Stella Awards
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 17:55
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 22, 09 at 15:35
  • #464 'Tis the Season
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sat, Dec 5, 09 at 22:52
      • 107 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 20, 09 at 17:59
  • Meet Gingersnap Marigold
    • Posted by: drema_dianne z6OH on Thu, Dec 3, 09 at 20:29
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 6, 09 at 8:32
  • #463 The Thanksgiving Idyll
    • Posted by: jerri_okc z7 Ok on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 12:13
      • 102 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 5, 09 at 17:38
  • Thanksgiving Morning in the Wine Country -lots o' pics
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Thu, Nov 26, 09 at 14:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 28, 09 at 13:03
  • #462 And Now For Something Completely Different
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 23:31
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 21:17
  • At the Farm...
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Nov 23, 09 at 11:30
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 7:44
  • November Garden
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Sat, Nov 21, 09 at 21:29
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 24, 09 at 20:18
  • # 461 Idyll Fall Roll Call !
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Sat, Nov 7, 09 at 21:35
      • 105 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 22:50
  • First Snow at the Farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Nov 6, 09 at 11:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 10, 09 at 11:17
  • Floral & Botanical Artworks
    • Posted by: newbie_in_nj 6b E/Central NJ on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 20:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 4, 09 at 23:48
  • Addendum to Idyll Pet Thread - All About Boo (photo heavy)
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 15:29
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 7:02
  • Terrace Garden Seasons
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Fri, Oct 30, 09 at 8:57
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 18:39
  • Local Nursery visit
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6/MA on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 6:04
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 25, 09 at 4:51
  • Some Trip Highlights by Nana
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 14:03
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 21, 09 at 19:47
  • Mendocino Part 2
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 23:33
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 19, 09 at 23:42
  • Idyll #458 Right this time?
    • Posted by: chelone on Thu, Oct 8, 09 at 18:25
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 17, 09 at 17:58
  • A visit to the Mendocino County Coast..Part 1
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Sat, Oct 10, 09 at 20:25
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 15, 09 at 9:50
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here