Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Celtic Dreams distractions
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Thu, Oct 1, 09 at 18:22
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 10, 09 at 16:27
  • October 1st in NH
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Thu, Oct 1, 09 at 21:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 7:03
  • Our Town
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sat, Sep 26, 09 at 16:25
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 22:09
  • Distractions - VERY photo heavy....
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Fri, Sep 25, 09 at 16:39
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 21:04
  • It;s Fuchsia Time
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Tue, Aug 11, 09 at 16:47
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 20:23
  • Glimpses of Fall
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Fri, Sep 25, 09 at 14:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 19:50
  • Mini IU - David's garden
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Wed, Sep 16, 09 at 16:54
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 6:34
  • Mini IU - Part I
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Thu, Sep 10, 09 at 23:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 6:33
  • A Walk... (Photo heavy!)
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Sep 9, 09 at 9:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 6:28
  • Wedding pictures, the hard way ;)
    • Posted by: flowerluvr Z5 IN on Wed, Sep 23, 09 at 21:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 23, 09 at 22:34
  • Fall Garden (photo heavy)
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 10:06
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 23, 09 at 18:02
  • Idyll #455--Fall, A Time of Hope
    • Posted by: anitamo z5 IL on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 18:00
      • 102 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 20:18
  • Another Farm Report
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Sep 18, 09 at 12:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 14:48
  • Mini IU -Part II - A Secret Garden
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Sat, Sep 12, 09 at 10:16
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 16, 09 at 14:21
  • Sept1 Farm Report
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Tue, Sep 1, 09 at 13:55
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 11, 09 at 10:51
  • Yes, It's Fall!
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Sep 7, 09 at 9:52
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 11, 09 at 7:56
  • Skydiving Princesses ;)
    • Posted by: flowerluvr Z5 IN on Wed, Aug 26, 09 at 11:56
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 10, 09 at 22:43
  • Idyll #454 Parachuting Into a Perfect Fall
    • Posted by: denisez10 SoCal on Sun, Aug 30, 09 at 12:02
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 11:32
  • August Pretties
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Tue, Aug 25, 09 at 13:51
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 1, 09 at 19:54
  • The New Chicken Condo
    • Posted by: gardeningmary on Sun, Aug 30, 09 at 14:27
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 31, 09 at 20:41
  • WALATing in late summer choas!
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Sun, Aug 23, 09 at 16:40
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 31, 09 at 17:26
  • Idyll # 453 Summer Clean-up
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Sun, Aug 23, 09 at 15:16
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 30, 09 at 11:38
  • A brief vacation... (photo heavy)
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 21:29
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 29, 09 at 12:11
  • Old Friends, a Wedding, the Ocean, Kids...
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Aug 27, 09 at 10:08
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 28, 09 at 7:14
  • How I Spent My Summer Vacation - A Photo Essay
    • Posted by: wendy2 zone 6 MA on Thu, Aug 20, 09 at 12:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 24, 09 at 22:42
  • Some views of the tropical border
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Tue, Aug 18, 09 at 17:08
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 21, 09 at 9:42
  • Doldrums at the Farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Tue, Aug 18, 09 at 10:12
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 19, 09 at 10:41
  • Walating in the rain
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Thu, Aug 6, 09 at 23:16
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 19, 09 at 9:13
  • Road Trip to The Farmer's Daughter
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Sun, Aug 9, 09 at 21:10
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 14, 09 at 5:54
  • Combinations
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Fri, Aug 7, 09 at 13:38
      • 36 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 13, 09 at 6:45
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here