Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Skydive Stills
    • Posted by: flowerluvr Z5 IN on Mon, Aug 4, 08 at 11:08
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 10, 08 at 7:37
  • My Skydive Slideshow
    • Posted by: flowerluvr Z5 IN on Mon, Aug 4, 08 at 11:11
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 9, 08 at 9:03
  • Idyll Pets
    • Posted by: jerri_okc z7 Ok on Mon, Jun 9, 08 at 20:49
      • 71 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 21:13
  • Idyll #392: High Summer
    • Posted by: chelone on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 15:16
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 5, 08 at 22:11
  • Four Seasons....photos
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 20:10
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 8:10
  • Idyll #391 Beating Back The Jungle
    • Posted by: eden12 z5MI on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 12:24
      • 109 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 20:37
  • IU5 Day Two ...Wave Hill & NYBG
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 11:26
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 19:14
  • IU 5 Day One ....Stonecrop and Climbery
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 11:25
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 29, 08 at 21:07
  • My Jaunt to Town
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 18:13
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 29, 08 at 16:03
  • IU5 Day 3 ...Open Days Westchester Cty
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 11:30
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 7:38
  • #375B...Being a rock...
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 8:39
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 08 at 8:20
  • Idyll #390 - Meetings and Greetings
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 6:40
      • 121 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 08 at 10:36
  • #375, what IS aggression, you guys!
    • Posted by: chelone on Wed, Apr 23, 08 at 19:19
      • 112 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 5:20
  • A short visit to Prince Edward County
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Sat, Jun 28, 08 at 14:34
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 7:39
  • Return of the camper
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sat, Jul 19, 08 at 16:11
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 21, 08 at 10:08
  • What little is happening in our garden....[g]
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6/MA on Sat, Jul 12, 08 at 10:49
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 21, 08 at 9:44
  • Idyll #389 The Hundred Acre Woods
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Fri, Jul 11, 08 at 10:51
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 6:49
  • Idyll #388: A good year for hydrangeas
    • Posted by: cynthia z7 MD on Sat, Jul 5, 08 at 8:35
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 11, 08 at 11:04
  • At the farm on a June Monday
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Tue, Jun 24, 08 at 13:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 29, 08 at 11:47
  • Phoebe Graduates
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Tue, Jun 24, 08 at 9:39
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 25, 08 at 12:21
  • The Secret Garden
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Thu, Jun 19, 08 at 0:27
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 23:51
  • What Should We Call This Place?
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Wed, Jun 18, 08 at 16:03
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 11:46
  • Just for fun re-purposed container planters
    • Posted by: triple_creek z5 on Thu, Feb 28, 08 at 20:33
      • 57 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 11:41
  • Idyll # 384...June...'I am the fairest daughter of the year.'
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6/MA on Wed, Jun 11, 08 at 15:54
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 17, 08 at 17:53
  • Idyllunion #5 - 2008 - Any thoughts??
    • Posted by: wendy2 zone 6 MA on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 9:58
      • 61 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 15, 08 at 19:49
  • A fine June day
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Tue, Jun 10, 08 at 21:31
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 12, 08 at 9:01
  • Idyll# 384... Too miserable for June
    • Posted by: jerri_okc z7 Ok on Wed, Jun 11, 08 at 15:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 12, 08 at 1:16
  • Idyll# 383.. A Fragrant Idyll
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Thu, Jun 5, 08 at 22:30
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 11, 08 at 10:47
  • Pastels from today
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Jun 9, 08 at 22:32
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 11, 08 at 8:37
  • June on the farm
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Thu, Jun 5, 08 at 11:40
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 8, 08 at 2:44
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here