Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • June/July flowers
    • Posted by: aquawise zone 4 Utah on Fri, Jul 15, 11 at 11:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 11 at 9:09
  • Idyll #505 Tea in the Garden
    • Posted by: gardeningmary on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 11:03
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 19, 11 at 21:25
  • Sharing Some Photos from The Garden Today
    • Posted by: eden12 z5MI on Sat, Jul 9, 11 at 20:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 8:39
  • Idyll # 348 - 'We're Lost in a Masquerade'
    • Posted by: Who Knows zone 6 MA on Thu, Jan 10, 08 at 11:10
      • 102 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 5:35
  • 249 Idyll ways to get organized
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Sat, Jan 7, 06 at 13:13
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 5:14
  • Bainbridge Island Open Day, Part 1..
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 22:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 20:51
  • In the sunny garden this morning...
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 11:23
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 19:03
  • The Oregon Garden
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Wed, Jun 29, 11 at 22:53
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 19:25
  • Idyll # 504 ..June,June June..
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 22:51
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 9:30
  • The Nana Thread - June 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Jun 6, 11 at 15:42
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 28, 11 at 23:17
  • This Moment - June 25, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 17:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 28, 11 at 10:38
  • From the Farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 15:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 11 at 23:29
  • This Moment - May 6, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, May 6, 11 at 0:09
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 18, 11 at 20:31
  • A day trip to Whistling Gardens
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 19:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 11 at 15:45
  • At the Farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 11:16
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 13:59
  • Clematis swag June 8 2011
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 13:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 11, 11 at 10:28
  • Idyll #503 - Here comes the Sun!
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, May 20, 11 at 23:05
      • 102 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 9:44
  • The Nana Thread - May 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, May 1, 11 at 16:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 11 at 20:21
  • Idyll # 502 - Is it spring yet?!
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Wed, May 4, 11 at 12:10
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 20, 11 at 22:44
  • Time to re-Visit Haiti
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, May 15, 11 at 16:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 15, 11 at 17:06
  • Idyll #300 The Promise of Spring
    • Posted by: jerri_okc z7 Ok on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 21:18
      • 107 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 13, 11 at 5:14
  • Costume Drama
    • Posted by: denisez10 SoCal on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 22:01
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 6, 11 at 4:21
  • A Straw Bale House
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, May 1, 11 at 15:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 3, 11 at 22:26
  • Idyll #501..Got Flowers ?
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Fri, Apr 15, 11 at 19:29
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 3, 11 at 20:50
  • This Moment - April 29, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Apr 28, 11 at 22:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 30, 11 at 20:15
  • The Nana Thread - April 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 20:33
      • 38 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 29, 11 at 22:06
  • This Moment - April 22, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Apr 21, 11 at 21:40
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 25, 11 at 18:26
  • A Visit to Zone 10..
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Tue, Apr 12, 11 at 21:14
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 19, 11 at 10:59
  • Idyll #500 And... They're Off!
    • Posted by: chelone on Wed, Mar 30, 11 at 6:26
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 11 at 19:54
  • Building a Playground
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Mon, Jun 28, 10 at 16:43
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 8, 11 at 12:47
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here