Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • The Park As Is
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Fri, Apr 4, 08 at 7:12
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 6, 08 at 11:47
  • Idyll # 371 Aaah- CHOO! Sign of spring?
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Sat, Mar 29, 08 at 16:27
      • 102 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 08 at 13:29
  • Plants under Lights
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Sun, Mar 16, 08 at 10:30
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 28, 08 at 8:46
  • Idyll #369 - Growin' of the Green
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Sun, Mar 16, 08 at 13:50
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 23, 08 at 17:36
  • Idyll #358 March Winds....And The Beet Goes On....
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6/MA on Sun, Mar 9, 08 at 10:40
      • 102 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 16, 08 at 12:51
  • Scout
    • Posted by: full_bloom z5 IL on Sun, Mar 2, 08 at 10:37
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 9, 08 at 11:31
  • Idyll #357 - Marching to a New Beet
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Mon, Mar 3, 08 at 14:45
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 18:25
  • For Idyllkids and other Dr. Suess Fans
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 12:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 3, 08 at 19:50
  • Idyll #356 - Beet Juice and other Alternatives
    • Posted by: cynthia z7 MD on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 20:35
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 3, 08 at 14:06
  • Links to Summer
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Mon, Jan 7, 08 at 11:05
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 9:39
  • Can a newbie ask...?
    • Posted by: greenfreak Z7 NY on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 19:23
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 28, 08 at 8:25
  • Idyll #355 - The Leap Into March?
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Fri, Feb 22, 08 at 12:25
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 20:17
  • Idyll #353 - The Glowing Orb Idyll
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Mon, Feb 11, 08 at 10:52
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 17, 08 at 18:14
  • #352 - 'Still lie the sheltering snows....
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6/MA on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 10:43
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 11, 08 at 12:44
  • #351- Thinking SOUP!
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Jan 30, 08 at 12:58
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 11:13
  • 251 Idyll (the next quarter of a thousand).....
    • Posted by: david_5311 Z 5b/6a SE Mich on Thu, Jan 26, 06 at 23:14
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 1, 08 at 11:05
  • #350-Ode to January
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Jan 23, 08 at 13:05
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 30, 08 at 17:08
  • #349 I'd Like To Dedicate This Idyll To.....
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Wed, Jan 16, 08 at 7:07
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 23, 08 at 17:40
  • Bird Photos
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 9:31
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 19, 08 at 20:15
  • Say hi to Charlie
    • Posted by: drema_dianne z6OH on Wed, Jan 16, 08 at 10:14
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 18:09
  • #347 Happy Idylling 2008!
    • Posted by: babs_clare on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 15:22
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 10, 08 at 10:52
  • Flooding at the Farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Jan 9, 08 at 10:19
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 9, 08 at 20:52
  • Making a mural: Christmas 2007
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 4, 08 at 14:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 9, 08 at 18:09
  • Reed's Take on Christmas
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 4, 08 at 20:59
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 9, 08 at 18:06
  • Skating With Skyler
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 4, 08 at 15:14
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 9, 08 at 17:58
  • Where I've been...lately.
    • Posted by: babs_clare on Sat, Jan 5, 08 at 0:13
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 08 at 23:08
  • hats!
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 4, 08 at 16:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 6, 08 at 11:52
  • Quote of the Day - Dec. 29, 2007
    • Posted by: jerri_okc z7 Ok on Sat, Dec 29, 07 at 18:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 30, 07 at 17:58
  • purple emperor sedum-it has the floppies....
    • Posted by: donworth Z5 MA on Sat, Dec 29, 07 at 11:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Dec 29, 07 at 12:08
  • Idyll # 345 Happy Holidaze
    • Posted by: triple_creek z5 on Thu, Dec 20, 07 at 17:19
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 22:41
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here