Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • Friday at the Farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Sep 28, 07 at 16:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 8:36
  • September Fuchsias
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 21:36
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 17:47
  • In town today
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Sep 20, 07 at 17:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 21, 07 at 10:33
  • Continuing the 'Fall'
    • Posted by: chelone on Fri, Sep 14, 07 at 19:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 15, 07 at 11:07
  • Idyll #331 As the Aloe Spirals
    • Posted by: denisez10 SoCal on Wed, Aug 29, 07 at 13:28
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 8, 07 at 12:05
  • Fun Fun Fun
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Sep 5, 07 at 17:49
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 07 at 10:30
  • End of August in NH (photo heavy)
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Fri, Aug 31, 07 at 21:30
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 5, 07 at 13:56
  • Pictures from this morning...(very pic heavy!)
    • Posted by: eden12 z5MI on Thu, Aug 23, 07 at 12:11
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 2, 07 at 22:50
  • As the Aloe Spirals...
    • Posted by: denisez10 SoCal on Wed, Aug 29, 07 at 13:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 30, 07 at 8:22
  • Idyll #330 Bone dry and tough as nails!
    • Posted by: woodyoak on Fri, Aug 17, 07 at 15:44
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 29, 07 at 10:30
  • Kids and Grandkids #1
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, Aug 19, 07 at 22:15
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 27, 07 at 20:22
  • #329 Beyond the Fringe Idyll
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Aug 10, 07 at 8:10
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 17, 07 at 12:21
  • Gaudy fall photos from CT
    • Posted by: monique 6a CT on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 20:59
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 12, 07 at 19:31
  • Tears & Depression Time Anyone?
    • Posted by: flowerbrackob z4 WI on Sat, Aug 11, 07 at 20:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 11, 07 at 21:42
  • #328 A Week of H's
    • Posted by: ctlavluvr on Sun, Jul 29, 07 at 10:21
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 9, 07 at 23:33
  • Drought and blooms
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 12:37
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 9, 07 at 17:04
  • The Many faces of Coleus
    • Posted by: marian_2 Z6 ARKozarks on Fri, Jul 20, 07 at 9:38
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 9, 07 at 14:16
  • Gardens and Grandkids
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Mon, Aug 6, 07 at 10:24
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 8, 07 at 12:47
  • Jenni's Garden (lots of work to do!!!)
    • Posted by: eden12 z5MI on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 11:01
      • 52 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 6, 07 at 14:13
  • Early August in NH - Photo Heavy
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Sat, Aug 4, 07 at 11:53
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 6, 07 at 12:46
  • Above 90 at the farm
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 20:25
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 10:05
  • my poor garden
    • Posted by: myonlysunshine z5 ma on Sat, Aug 4, 07 at 19:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 07 at 22:27
  • The Dog Days of August
    • Posted by: cynthia z7 MD on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 20:01
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 07 at 17:16
  • Idyll #328- Let the Good Times Roll
    • Posted by: drema_dianne z6OH on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 9:54
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 07 at 22:06
  • IU4 Longwood - photo heavy
    • Posted by: deanneart z5Southern NH on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 0:26
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 07 at 10:01
  • IU4 Day 3
    • Posted by: wendy2 zone 6 MA on Sat, Jul 28, 07 at 10:06
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 20:46
  • July on the farm
    • Posted by: michelle_zone4 zone 4 NW IA on Sun, Jul 22, 07 at 22:59
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 11:30
  • IU Day 1
    • Posted by: chloehoover z6b VA on Mon, Jul 23, 07 at 11:37
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 07 at 8:30
  • How can I revive Dying Perennials due to underwatering
    • Posted by: annelizabeth OH on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 17:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 20:17
  • #327 Refreshed.....with new ideas!!!
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 10:08
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 29, 07 at 9:57
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here