Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Perennials Forum

This forum is provided for the discussion of perennials--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

You may want to check the FAQ Page before posting a question.
Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Lilies   |   Daylilies   |   Hostas   |   Violets   |   Irises   |   Bulbs   |   Dahlias
        Hellebores   |   Vines   |   Clematis   |   Salvia   |   Geraniums   |   Peonies   |   Aroids

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31
     
  • This Moment - March 25, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 8:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 20:59
  • Idyll 301 Baby It's Cold Outside!
    • Posted by: eden12 z5MI on Thu, Jan 18, 07 at 8:35
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 12:05
  • April Showers, bring....May Flowers, of course!
    • Posted by: prairiemoon2 zone 6/MA on Mon, May 12, 08 at 13:27
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 12:04
  • Idyll # 312 - The Plants on Wheels Idyll
    • Posted by: wendy2 zone 6 MA on Sat, Mar 31, 07 at 8:28
      • 104 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 19:48
  • This Moment - March 17, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Mar 17, 11 at 19:50
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 9:49
  • Idyll #498 ..Back and Forth
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Wed, Feb 16, 11 at 23:26
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 9, 11 at 18:53
  • The Nana Thread- February 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Feb 4, 11 at 7:49
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 26, 11 at 9:25
  • This Moment - February 18, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 22:18
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 13:21
  • Idyll #497: 60 days Till Spring!
    • Posted by: jak1 4 Ontario Can on Tue, Jan 18, 11 at 10:15
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 16, 11 at 5:51
  • Through the children's eyes
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Feb 4, 11 at 17:36
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 13:06
  • You Were Always on My Mind or Tim Tayshun
    • Posted by: full_bloom z5 IL on Sun, Mar 18, 07 at 18:40
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 10, 11 at 15:53
  • This Moment - February 4, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Feb 4, 11 at 7:45
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 6, 11 at 19:04
  • Get well II--hormone imbalances, auto-immune diseases, etc
    • Posted by: taryn S Ontario Z6B on Sat, Feb 11, 06 at 22:18
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 4, 11 at 21:53
  • The Nana Thread
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada%20zone%205 on Sun, Jan 9, 11 at 16:02
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 3, 11 at 20:32
  • Haiti Part 3
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Nov 11, 10 at 9:57
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 3, 11 at 10:55
  • This Moment - January 28, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 28, 11 at 9:46
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 2, 11 at 21:59
  • This Moment - January 21, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 21, 11 at 13:57
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 26, 11 at 9:17
  • Idyll #497: 60 days till Spring!
    • Posted by: jak1 4 Ontario Can on Tue, Jan 18, 11 at 10:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 19, 11 at 21:41
  • This Moment - January 14, 2011
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Jan 14, 11 at 14:13
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 18, 11 at 15:53
  • #496 ...A New Idyll for a New Year
    • Posted by: dodgerdudette NapaCaz9 on Sat, Jan 1, 11 at 12:01
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 18, 11 at 9:01
  • Pond area through the season
    • Posted by: triple_creek z5 on Wed, Jan 5, 11 at 21:15
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 8, 11 at 18:33
  • A Garden in 2010
    • Posted by: gardenbug Ontario, Canada on Tue, Jan 4, 11 at 8:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 7, 11 at 23:07
  • Idyll #495 - Good Tidings!
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Wed, Dec 15, 10 at 13:39
      • 101 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 1, 11 at 2:32
  • Idyll 494; thoughts on life changes
    • Posted by: chelone on Fri, Nov 26, 10 at 15:21
      • 100 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 15, 10 at 10:06
  • Sunday Thoughts
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Sun, Dec 12, 10 at 15:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 14, 10 at 2:21
  • This Moment - December 3, 2010
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Thu, Dec 2, 10 at 22:11
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 6, 10 at 16:12
  • Thanksgiving at my house
    • Posted by: drema_dianne z6OH on Fri, Nov 26, 10 at 20:47
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 30, 10 at 18:02
  • Idyll # 493 November by Thomas Hood
    • Posted by: saucydog z5MA on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 10:32
      • 103 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 26, 10 at 14:09
  • Working out
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Tue, Nov 16, 10 at 21:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 21, 10 at 22:35
  • Haiti Part 2
    • Posted by: gardenbug Canada zone 5 on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 11:28
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 15, 10 at 22:31
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here