Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Ponds & Aquatic Plants

This forum is meant to cover the design, construction and maintenance of ponds, as well as the subject of aquatic plants in general--how to grow them, recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services

Before posting a question, please check the answers to Frequently Asked Questions and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.    Search for:

Related forums:   Pond Gallery   |   Bog Gardens   |   Aquatic Plant Exchange   |   Aquariums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
     
  • Photo contest?
    • Posted by: sleeplessinftwayne z4-5 IND on Fri, Feb 6, 09 at 14:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 13, 09 at 15:46
  • Bird Watching
    • Posted by: youreit z9b CA SSz8-9 on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 10:11
      • 62 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 13:30
  • Westminster dog show! Tonight!
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 16:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 13:00
  • Semper Fi
    • Posted by: mamabirrd z5/6 PA on Tue, Feb 3, 09 at 11:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 8, 09 at 16:38
  • Jeanner, happy belated birthday!
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 15:15
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 4, 09 at 23:00
  • Animal Communications
    • Posted by: pashta_2006 Z4 ADK NY on Sat, Jan 31, 09 at 7:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 2, 09 at 23:46
  • it's not too cold for Super Bowl fun, is it?
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 19:37
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 31, 09 at 8:07
  • Stray dog bit DH
    • Posted by: catherinet z5 on Sun, Dec 28, 08 at 18:26
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 6, 09 at 19:42
  • Holiday greetings
    • Posted by: sleeplessinftwayne z4-5 IND on Wed, Dec 24, 08 at 11:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 29, 08 at 9:42
  • Brenda - new one just for you!
    • Posted by: sheepco MN z4 on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 20:26
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 14, 08 at 10:10
  • bird watching with a telescope?
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Fri, Dec 5, 08 at 21:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 9, 08 at 20:30
  • Thanksgiving drama queen?
    • Posted by: sleeplessinftwayne z4-5 IND on Fri, Nov 28, 08 at 15:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 2, 08 at 8:32
  • Willow the.................................................
    • Posted by: koijoyii NE Ohio on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 8:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 24, 08 at 14:09
  • for Sandy
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Thu, Nov 20, 08 at 22:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 16:22
  • In case you wanted to know.
    • Posted by: scottspond on Wed, May 30, 07 at 21:48
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 10, 08 at 20:29
  • What Does Your Pet Do ....
    • Posted by: chickadeedeedee z 6-7 ish Ohio on Sat, Oct 25, 08 at 8:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 10, 08 at 8:36
  • In honor of Veterans Day
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 19:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 10, 08 at 8:33
  • Liittle young downy caught in my bird netting
    • Posted by: catherinet z5 on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 10:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 15:35
  • Poor little deer
    • Posted by: koijoyii NE Ohio on Fri, Nov 7, 08 at 7:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 9, 08 at 10:37
  • Final pics of the old house
    • Posted by: maryo_nh z5 SouthernNH on Thu, Oct 9, 08 at 19:11
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 29, 08 at 0:17
  • Dinner Guests
    • Posted by: chickadeedeedee z 6-7 ish Ohio on Wed, Oct 8, 08 at 13:02
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 24, 08 at 7:51
  • Camp Fire Stories.....
    • Posted by: semper_fi Z7 GA on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 9:02
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 23, 08 at 8:29
  • Ginger Kitty needs another kitty to play with
    • Posted by: sleeplessinftwayne z4-5 IND on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 7:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 2:37
  • They Call Me Spike!
    • Posted by: chickadeedeedee z 6-7 ish Ohio on Wed, Aug 20, 08 at 20:50
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 17, 08 at 23:32
  • Red Fridays
    • Posted by: pikecoe 9 no Fl on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 12:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 15:19
  • Doggie Halloween!
    • Posted by: hnladue z5NY on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 13:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 16, 08 at 14:17
  • Does it suck??
    • Posted by: youreit z9b CA Sunset z8-9 on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 19:00
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 17:12
  • Calling all vets............
    • Posted by: catherinet z5 on Sat, Sep 20, 08 at 18:06
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 12, 08 at 17:41
  • An unusual way to display your patriotism
    • Posted by: jeanner SW Ohio - Z6 on Sun, Oct 5, 08 at 22:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 7, 08 at 7:46
  • His Name is Barry.
    • Posted by: chickadeedeedee z 6-7 ish Ohio on Mon, Apr 14, 08 at 22:31
      • 150 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 3, 08 at 20:11
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here