Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | Search

The Garden Art Gallery

This gallery forum allows users to share their garden and botanical art--paintings, drawings, sculptures, etc. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related Forums: Photo Gallery   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • Stained glass mosaic sealing
    • Posted by: elliej123 on Wed, Sep 17, 14 at 9:59
  • Wild weekend in Wisconsin
    • Posted by: unbiddenn 5 on Wed, Jul 23, 14 at 13:50
  • Art Gallery
    • Posted by: Harley099 none on Sat, Nov 8, 14 at 0:41
  • Mosaic stepping stones
    • Posted by: unbiddenn 5 on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 21:14
      • 36 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 14 at 7:46
  • Stepping stones
    • Posted by: CEFreeman DC/MD Burbs 7B on Wed, Sep 10, 14 at 21:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 21, 14 at 22:25
  • Making a Hypertufa Millstone Fountain
    • Posted by: splais 10 on Sun, Oct 28, 12 at 21:50
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 14 at 9:08
  • Bottle tree flower
    • Posted by: toughlove14 8 on Mon, Jul 21, 14 at 8:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 14 at 9:03
  • Rusty garden art
    • Posted by: Meezplz WI on Mon, Sep 1, 14 at 21:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 12, 14 at 8:44
  • New and an artist...
    • Posted by: valartist5 6B on Mon, Jul 14, 14 at 21:23
  • Critters in My Garden
    • Posted by: purpleroses SanDiegoCA on Wed, May 23, 12 at 10:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 28, 14 at 12:51
  • Sheep doodle in ink and white lilac
    • Posted by: inkygirl Toronto on Sat, May 31, 14 at 9:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 14 at 1:07
  • Record Pots / Garden Art
    • Posted by: dethcheez Sunny SoCal Z10 on Fri, Sep 28, 12 at 21:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 5, 14 at 15:39
  • First Oil Painting
    • Posted by: MNature z8a on Sun, Jan 18, 04 at 10:41
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 4, 14 at 4:50
  • el cheapo garden gate pergola
    • Posted by: tn_gardening on Tue, Jun 4, 13 at 13:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 1:07
  • Pink Roses in Oils
    • Posted by: ceebee z8 FL on Fri, May 3, 02 at 14:48
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 8:25
  • Mosaic Flower Pots
    • Posted by: Binman TN on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 9:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 29, 13 at 17:29
  • Golden Eagle Garden Sculpture
    • Posted by: Weldalot none on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 13:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 28, 13 at 4:21
  • New Tomato Painting
    • Posted by: sheryl_ontario ONT z5 on Sun, Jul 25, 10 at 11:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 24, 13 at 20:53
  • Metal Garden & Wedding Arches
    • Posted by: 111irene111 Scotland on Sun, Jun 9, 13 at 10:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 14, 13 at 10:57
  • Stone Yoga
    • Posted by: Stoneman85 6 on Thu, May 23, 13 at 13:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 13, 13 at 1:26
  • Garage doors are boring
    • Posted by: hortster 6A southcentral KS on Sun, Oct 16, 11 at 12:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 4, 13 at 13:53
  • does anyone have pictures of painted rocks
    • Posted by: roserabbit Virginia on Tue, Oct 14, 03 at 11:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 29, 13 at 16:34
  • mural painting
    • Posted by: nancy2_swimmer 4 on Sat, Aug 25, 07 at 11:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 10, 13 at 14:36
  • Eagle Owl sculpture
    • Posted by: Weldalot none on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 13:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 10, 13 at 14:31
  • Tulip
    • Posted by: inchworminjersey 7b on Sun, Mar 11, 07 at 13:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 23, 13 at 8:08
  • Garden Bird Sculpture
    • Posted by: Weldalot none on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 13:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 13, 13 at 4:27
  • sunflowers, etc.
    • Posted by: katkerri NC mountains on Tue, Apr 22, 08 at 12:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 9, 13 at 0:39
  • Homemade Garden Gazebo
    • Posted by: Krensgarden z4 WI on Thu, Feb 24, 05 at 21:35
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 14, 12 at 16:05
  • A spring garden pic to keep the spirits up!
    • Posted by: PetrMores none on Wed, Dec 19, 12 at 13:17
  • Botanical drawing or painting courses?
    • Posted by: PaulNS NS zone 6a on Tue, Feb 22, 05 at 9:10
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 27, 12 at 14:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here