Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | Search

The Garden Art Gallery

This gallery forum allows users to share their garden and botanical art--paintings, drawings, sculptures, etc. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related Forums: Photo Gallery   |   Other Galleries

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
     
  • I'd like to see what others
    • Posted by: MNature z8a on Sun, Jan 18, 04 at 9:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 19, 04 at 6:37
  • Free walnut logs
    • Posted by: TaraRose z6 MO on Fri, Oct 10, 03 at 11:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 17, 04 at 15:49
  • Pic of 'Cowboy in trouble'.....
    • Posted by: thad_huffman z9 Texas on Tue, Dec 2, 03 at 13:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 14, 04 at 3:58
  • Mosaic Projects - Christmas Presents
    • Posted by: KimmyStar 7b-8a on Thu, Dec 25, 03 at 15:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 5, 04 at 21:53
  • Flowers are my favorite subject.
    • Posted by: CalifClare (9)CA on Sat, Dec 20, 03 at 19:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 5, 04 at 14:09
  • Stained Glass on Glass: SunStar
    • Posted by: KimmyStar 7b-8a on Sat, Dec 27, 03 at 11:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 28, 03 at 15:01
  • Stained Glass on Glass Mosaic: SunStar
    • Posted by: KimmyStar 7b-8a on Sat, Dec 27, 03 at 11:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 28, 03 at 15:00
  • Strange Sunflower
    • Posted by: Barb_MI z4 MI on Thu, Jul 31, 03 at 22:27
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 16, 03 at 6:46
  • What to do with all those tiny 2' clay pots...
    • Posted by: Joyce Zone 7b LI, NY on Tue, Dec 9, 03 at 18:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 13, 03 at 18:34
  • bird of paradise - fiddled with a bit
    • Posted by: inchworminjersey 7b on Sun, Oct 26, 03 at 15:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 3, 03 at 14:50
  • picture software
    • Posted by: Plantbug 7 NC on Tue, Oct 28, 03 at 21:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 2, 03 at 13:53
  • Cougar
    • Posted by: fallingfeather 5 KCMO on Tue, Sep 23, 03 at 21:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 2, 03 at 13:50
  • 'Free-hand' drawing
    • Posted by: ceebee 8b FL on Tue, Sep 9, 03 at 23:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 1, 03 at 18:18
  • Do mosaics count as art on this forum?
    • Posted by: KimmyStar 7b-8a on Sun, Nov 30, 03 at 8:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 1, 03 at 8:50
  • Painting on gourds
    • Posted by: Weed_Pickin_Momma z7 AR on Tue, Sep 23, 03 at 12:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 26, 03 at 16:22
  • stepping stones
    • Posted by: mooey z6 Ne on Tue, Nov 25, 03 at 22:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 26, 03 at 16:19
  • Does this count as art
    • Posted by: Nancy5050 7a - 7b on Mon, Nov 24, 03 at 0:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 26, 03 at 9:51
  • Miltoniopsis painting
    • Posted by: Deanneart z5Southern NH on Sun, Nov 9, 03 at 19:17
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 10, 03 at 20:57
  • Watercolor Phalaenopsis
    • Posted by: Deanneart z5Southern NH on Sun, Nov 9, 03 at 19:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 10, 03 at 13:53
  • Paphiopedilum Orchid Botanical
    • Posted by: inchworminjersey 7b on Fri, Oct 31, 03 at 12:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 5, 03 at 13:20
  • Playing with pics...
    • Posted by: Carole_NSW Lake Macquarie on Sun, Oct 26, 03 at 0:52
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 17:24
  • astral ginger
    • Posted by: ubiquity 9 on Fri, Oct 24, 03 at 1:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 0:23
  • Australian Gumblossom to stitchery...
    • Posted by: Carole_NSW Lake Macquarie on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 5:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 26, 03 at 14:54
  • Dragonfly stitchery
    • Posted by: Carole_NSW Lake Macquarie on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 6:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 9:50
  • Painting
    • Posted by: Weed_Pickin_Momma z7 AR on Thu, Sep 18, 03 at 16:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 7:22
  • First try at roses.......
    • Posted by: feather107 Z5 central iowa on Sun, Apr 14, 02 at 2:31
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 7:01
  • Dragonfly sketch from photo
    • Posted by: Photobug Z6 Central Ohio on Thu, Oct 9, 03 at 18:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 6:26
  • Plastic Pot Statues
    • Posted by: TriangleJohn z7b NC on Wed, Oct 23, 02 at 17:14
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 6:20
  • Birdhouse Gate
    • Posted by: smileyface on Sun, Aug 17, 03 at 15:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 21, 03 at 17:15
  • Wolf pic
    • Posted by: smileyface on Thu, Sep 4, 03 at 7:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 21, 03 at 16:58
Next 12 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here