Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
alana8asc

why do some posts not show?

Alana8aSC
11 years ago

people have responded to some of my posts and one to two days later what they said is gone?! one person gave me their email if I needed more questions, I sent one then next day I have a email from someone obvously if you didn't know what to look for trying to hack a game that I play, my husband said someone must have gotton my email some how and thought I wouldn't know no better than to go on the website, then another who offered to send me a rose i sent a email back asking how we would do that and what she would need,that was yesterday, I look on forum today and the whole message they posted and the one I posted back was gone?! Does anyone else experience this or am I being took advantage of because I'm new to this rose forum?

Comments (18)

• diane_nj 6b/7a
    11 years ago

There are 67 pages of threads, 30 threads per page, sorted by date of the latest post to the thread. So, your post might now be on page 2 or 3, depending on how fast the forum is moving. Also, from the main "Antique Roses" forum page, scroll down and enter your user name in the "Search" box to help find posts you have started or replied to. I see two threads that you have started (other than this one), Will Portlands and HP survive in my climate? and Which noisette rose is better?. Hope that helps.

• Alana8aSC
    Original Author
    11 years ago