Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Garden Junk

This forum is for the discussion of the creative use of found objects in the garden.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Accoutrements   |   Landscape Design   |   Hypertufa   |   Trash To Treasure @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

  • I need some ideas
    • Posted by: mla2ofus z4b Idaho on Sat, Apr 12, 14 at 15:34
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 17, 14 at 0:30
  • Note to Sophie and the Good Old Days Bunch
    • Posted by: foxesearth 8b GA/FL line on Mon, Feb 17, 14 at 13:06
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 16, 14 at 10:35
  • Pink Flamingoes
    • Posted by: lucille Houston on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 17:05
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 15, 14 at 22:55
  • Raised Bed
    • Posted by: rainydaywoman_z8 8 on Fri, Apr 11, 14 at 16:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 14, 14 at 18:31
  • Old wood
    • Posted by: ponderpaul 7a on Wed, Mar 26, 14 at 19:53
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 13, 14 at 14:06
  • Happy news!
    • Posted by: kirkus 5a on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 19:21
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 11, 14 at 23:54
  • Outdoor Fairy Garden?
    • Posted by: Columbine2012 5 on Thu, Apr 3, 14 at 23:58
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 11, 14 at 18:28
  • Preserve tree stump
    • Posted by: briergardener 7 on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 11:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 10, 14 at 21:34
  • Garden Gate
    • Posted by: Wanderer1 none on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 17:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 10, 14 at 1:10
  • The junky flower bed completed
    • Posted by: ponderpaul 7a on Tue, Apr 8, 14 at 18:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 10, 14 at 1:03
  • How to build a potting bench
    • Posted by: strayer 77381 on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 18:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 9, 14 at 11:46
  • finished junk railing
    • Posted by: indigosunshine z4 west WI on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 16:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 6, 14 at 11:14
  • Changing landscape
    • Posted by: arcy mn 3/4 on Sun, Mar 30, 14 at 10:54
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 22:55
  • Trellis
    • Posted by: arcy mn 3/4 on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 5:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 21:22
  • makine resin figurines stronger?
    • Posted by: mla2ofus z4b Caribou Co. Id on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 9:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 5, 14 at 6:07
  • Anybody on here from say 10 years ago?
    • Posted by: gardnpondr Zone 8 on Thu, Sep 19, 13 at 23:39
      • 43 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 10:25
  • more garden junk
    • Posted by: indigosunshine z4 west WI on Wed, Apr 2, 14 at 10:52
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 10:15
  • junk railing
    • Posted by: indigosunshine z4 west WI on Wed, Apr 2, 14 at 10:47
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 10:14
  • What are your must haves for a potting bench?
    • Posted by: nancyjane_gardener USDA 8ish No CA on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 23:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 4, 14 at 9:48
  • Army Ants in the Garden
    • Posted by: mikebotann 8a SE of Seattle on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 7:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 2, 14 at 17:40
  • Beer bottle blossom
    • Posted by: donna1442 z5OH on Fri, Mar 28, 14 at 23:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 31, 14 at 14:28
  • water fall
    • Posted by: nanatricia on Tue, Sep 3, 13 at 13:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 30, 14 at 16:53
  • Fairy Gardens
    • Posted by: atokadawn 7 on Tue, Mar 25, 14 at 12:10
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 30, 14 at 16:51
  • One more question for the old gang
    • Posted by: sophiemae z8b FL on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 22:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 27, 14 at 18:18
  • A Whiskey Barrel Planter
    • Posted by: kirkus on Tue, Mar 18, 14 at 21:51
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 27, 14 at 8:16
  • A Blue Light Special
    • Posted by: kirkus on Tue, Mar 18, 14 at 21:42
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 24, 14 at 23:35
  • Planting the Junky Flower Bed
    • Posted by: ponderpaul 7a on Fri, Mar 21, 14 at 20:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 24, 14 at 23:25
  • Saucer Sled Fairy Garden - Trying Moss
    • Posted by: Katydidit33 6a on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 17:07
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 23, 14 at 12:29
  • junky flower bed
    • Posted by: ponderpaul 7a on Sat, Mar 15, 14 at 17:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 14 at 16:21
  • pretty garden junk in winter
    • Posted by: indigosunshine z4 west WI on Sat, Jan 18, 14 at 22:42
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 21:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here